Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s v Layyah Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLayyah Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLayyah Under-19s won by 72 runs
PointsRahim Yar Khan Under-19s 0; Layyah Under-19s 9
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s (1) 57/2 (9 overs)

Layyah Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Iqbalc Wasim Iqbal b Jahanzeb Khan18     
Anil-ur-Rehmanc Imtiaz Khan b Danish Masih2     
Riasat Alic Sanaullah b Waqas Gulzar32     
Taimur Khanst Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar115     
*Irfan Tariqc Wasim Iqbal b Waqas Gulzar77     
Mohammad Bilalc and b Jahanzeb Khan29     
Mohammad Ayubc Uzair Ahsan b Jahanzeb Khan0     
+Mohammad Asifc Mohammad Wasim b Danish Khan33     
Ali Qamarst Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar0     
Fahid Hussainc Mohammad Wasim b Mubeen Ishaq4     
Muzammil Ahmednot out3     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)30
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-40, 3-80, 4-204, 5-291, 6-291, 7-318, 8-332, 9-336, 10-343 (69.2 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Danish Masih8   1221--
Mubeen Ishaq7.21341--
Sanaullah10   1310--
Jahanzeb Khan14   1783--
Danish Khan12   0701--
Waqas Gulzar18   1914--

Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Khanb Ali Qamar10     
Jahanzeb Khanc Irfan Tariq b Fahid Hussain9     
Aamer Khanb Taimur Khan96     
*Sanaullahretired not out51     
Wasim Iqbalc Mohammad Asif b Taimur Khan19     
+Mohammad Wasimnot out17     
Danish Masihrun out7     
Uzair Ahsanc Irfan Tariq b Ali Qamar0     
Waqas Gulzarb Mohammad Bilal3     
Mubeen Ishaqst Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Bilal0     
Danish Khanst Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Bilal9     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-27, 3-185, 4-198, 5-212, 6-212, 7-218, 8-218, 9-230 (52.3 ov)
Layyah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Qamar15   1682--
Fahid Hussain9   4241--
Riasat Ali1   050--
Mohammad Bilal14.32573--
Muzammil Ahmed5   1200--
Mohammad Ayub5   0360--
Taimur Khan3   0132--

Layyah Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mushtaq Iqbalst Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar15     
Anil-ur-Rehmanc sub b Danish Masih15     
Riasat Aliretired not out30     
Taimur Khanb Waqas Gulzar4     
*Irfan Tariqb Danish Masih12     
Mohammad Bilallbw b Waqas Gulzar2     
Mohammad Ayubretired not out4     
+Mohammad Asifst Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar4     
Ali Qamarc Aamer Khan b Danish Masih0     
Fahid Hussainc Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar1     
Muzammil Ahmednot out1     
Extras(2 b, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 11.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-57, 3-66, 4-82, 5-84, 6-89, 7-97, 8-99 (11.1 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Danish Masih6   0483--
Mubeen Ishaq1   0140--
Waqas Gulzar4.10355--

Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imtiaz Khanb Ali Qamar13     
Jahanzeb Khanlbw b Taimur Khan31     
Aamer Khanst Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Bilal50     
*Sanaullahabsent hurt
Wasim Iqbalc Muzammil Ahmed b Mohammad Bilal26     
+Mohammad Wasimb Mohammad Bilal5     
Danish Masihc Mohammad Bilal b Mohammad Ayub0     
Uzair Ahsanst Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Bilal1     
Waqas Gulzarnot out1     
Mubeen Ishaqst Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Bilal2     
Danish Khanb Mohammad Bilal0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 17.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-61, 3-84, 4-115, 5-116, 6-121, 7-139, 8-140, 9-140 (17.5 ov)
Layyah Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Qamar5   0531--
Mohammad Bilal4.50176--
Mohammad Ayub2   0161--
Taimur Khan4   0271--
Irfan Tariq2   0200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive