Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s v Muzaffargarh Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueDivisional Sports Ground, Multan on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s 3; Muzaffargarh Under-19s 0
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Muzaffargarh Under-19s (1) 123/5 (29 overs)

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Aamerc Waqar Younis jun b Wasim Ahmed72     
Qasim Alic Mohammad Asif b Wasim Ahmed23     
Mohammad Umarc Ghani Khan b Wasim Ahmed96     
Iqbal Akramc Aqib Qamar b Wasim Ahmed9     
Waqas Manzoorb Wasim Ahmed52     
+Saadat Alirun out13     
Asif Fawadc Waqar Younis jun b Wasim Ahmed34     
*Ali Zohaibc Mohammad Yousuf b Mohammad Wasim0     
Mohammad Saqibc Ghani Khan b Mohammad Wasim4     
Mohammad Alinot out1     
Anees Iqbalnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 4 nb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-200, 3-200, 4-213, 5-231, 6-299, 7-300, 8-318, 9-318
Muzaffargarh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghani Khan5   0240--
Waqar Younis jun4   0190--
Wasim Ahmed31   41146--
Shahid Siddiq9   0590--
Mohammad Wasim15   2592--
Mohammad Asif6   0340--

Muzaffargarh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqar Younis junc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib41     
Mohammad Yousuflbw b Asif Fawad24     
Mohammad Madnib Ali Zohaib0     
*+Wasim Ahmedc Asif Fawad b Anees Iqbal48     
Mohammad Asifc and b Asif Fawad2     
Aqib Qamarc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib0     
Mohammad Tariqc Mohammad Saqib b Ali Zohaib23     
Waqar Younis senc Waqas Manzoor b Asif Fawad11     
Shahid Siddiqc Iqbal Akram b Ali Zohaib18     
Mohammad Wasimb Anees Iqbal1     
Ghani Khannot out3     
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-62, 3-81, 4-84, 5-89, 6-137, 7-160, 8-166, 9-174, 10-190 (54.2 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib21.21825--
Mohammad Saqib8   1360--
Asif Fawad17   8253--
Anees Iqbal8   1312--

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Qasim Alic Waqar Younis jun b Mohammad Asif2     
Mohammad Umarb Ghani Khan6     
Iqbal Akramc Mohammad Yousuf b Mohammad Madni72     
Waqas Manzoornot out67     
+Saadat Alinot out15     
Asif Fawadb Mohammad Madni0     
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
*Ali Zohaibdid not bat      
Mohammad Saqibdid not bat      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Anees Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 nb, 5 w)13
Total(4 wickets, declared, 17 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-128, 3-128, 4-131
Muzaffargarh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghani Khan3   0211--
Waqar Younis jun2   0220--
Wasim Ahmed3   0340--
Shahid Siddiq1   0160--
Mohammad Wasim3   0300--
Mohammad Asif2   0251--
Mohammad Madni3   0222--

Muzaffargarh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yousufb Asif Fawad41     
Mohammad Madninot out102     
*+Wasim Ahmedb Asif Fawad5     
Mohammad Asifc Qasim Ali b Asif Fawad6     
Aqib Qamarlbw b Waqas Manzoor6     
Mohammad Tariqc Ali Zohaib b Asif Fawad6     
Waqar Younis senc Saadat Ali b Asif Fawad12     
Shahid Siddiqnot out2     
Waqar Younis jundid not bat      
Mohammad Wasimdid not bat      
Ghani Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(6 wickets, 47 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-91, 3-115, 4-125, 5-135, 6-172
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib11   2410--
Mohammad Saqib3   0270--
Asif Fawad20   2705--
Anees Iqbal6   0300--
Waqas Manzoor7   2131--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive