Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s v Muzaffargarh Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueMehmood Stadium, Rahim Yar Khan on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMuzaffargarh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRahim Yar Khan Under-19s 0; Muzaffargarh Under-19s 3
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Mohammad Yousuf
Close of play day 1Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s (1) 89/2 (23 overs)

Muzaffargarh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Madnilbw b Danish Khan73     
Waqar Younis junc Wasim Iqbal b Danish Masih6     
Waqar Younis senc Mubeen Ishaq b Jahanzeb Khan78     
*Wasim Ahmedst Mohammad Wasim b Waqas Gulzar36     
Aqib Qamarb Danish Masih93     
Mohammad Asifc Sajjad Ahmed b Sanaullah15     
Baran Khanst Mohammad Wasim b Danish Khan17     
Shahid Siddiqc Sanaullah b Waqas Gulzar8     
Mohammad Wasimc Usman Ghani b Jahanzeb Khan0     
+Hafiz Tariqlbw b Danish Masih0     
Saeed-ul-Hasannot out8     
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 13 w, 5 pen)39
Total(all out, 69.3 overs)373
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-193, 3-203, 4-268, 5-314, 6-349, 7-359, 8-359, 9-360, 10-373 (69.3 ov)
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Danish Masih15   1823--
Mubeen Ishaq2.20200--
Jahanzeb Khan11   1622--
Danish Khan16   1772--
Waqas Gulzar13.31612--

Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sanaullahb Waqar Younis jun12     
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Wasim Ahmed23     
Jahanzeb Khanrun out37     
Waqas Gulzarrun out18     
Wasim Iqbalb Wasim Ahmed2     
+Mohammad Wasimc Baran Khan b Wasim Ahmed0     
Aamer Khanc Hafiz Tariq b Mohammad Asif114     
Usman Ghanic Mohammad Wasim b Mohammad Asif74     
Danish Masihb Mohammad Asif6     
Mubeen Ishaqnot out13     
Danish Khannot out1     
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)27
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-49, 3-90, 4-98, 5-98, 6-139, 7-291, 8-306, 9-320
Muzaffargarh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saeed-ul-Hasan12   2470--
Waqar Younis jun3.51201--
Mohammad Madni10.11430--
Wasim Ahmed30   51253--
Mohammad Wasim11   1560--
Mohammad Asif3   0163--

Muzaffargarh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Madnilbw b Jahanzeb Khan35     
*Wasim Ahmedc Usman Ghani b Sanaullah108     
Aqib Qamarc Sajjad Ahmed b Jahanzeb Khan1     
Mohammad Asifb Sanaullah9     
Baran Khanrun out0     
Mohammad Wasimnot out16     
+Hafiz Tariqnot out0     
Saeed-ul-Hasanc Usman Ghani b Sanaullah16     
Waqar Younis jundid not bat      
Waqar Younis sendid not bat      
Shahid Siddiqdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 39 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-86, 3-166, 4-169, 5-176, 6-180
Rahim Yar Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Danish Masih5   0370--
Sanaullah13   2453--
Jahanzeb Khan9   1322--
Danish Khan5   0230--
Waqas Gulzar7   0490--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive