Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s v Rajanpur Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool A)
VenueDivisional Sports Ground, Multan on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ghazi Khan Under-19s 3; Rajanpur Under-19s 0
UmpiresKashif Sohail, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Rajanpur Under-19s (1) 87/6 (21 overs)

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Aamerhit the ball twice5      
Iqbal Akramc Mohammad Arif b Umair Akhtar191      
Mohammad Umarc Tahir Anjum b Qashid Hakeem2      
Qasim Alic Arsalan Ali b Tahir Anjum46      
Waqas Manzoorlbw b Tahir Anjum6      
+Saadat Alirun out24      
Asif Fawadnot out50      
*Ali Zohaibb Mohammad Akmal8      
Mohammad Alilbw b Mohammad Akmal0      
Mohammad Saqibc and b Umair Akhtar0      
Aneeb Ahmednot out0      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-30, 3-122, 4-130, 5-201, 6-336, 7-347, 8-347, 9-348
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qashid Hakeem11   0531--
Mohammad Akmal13   4552--
Rizwan Jamil3   0220--
Umair Akhtar3   0192--
Mushtaq Ahmed13   1560--
Mohammad Wasim13   2620--
Tahir Anjum14   1742--

Rajanpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Akhtarc Waqas Manzoor b Ali Zohaib2      
Mushtaq Ahmedlbw b Ali Zohaib12      
Mohammad Wasimc Waqas Manzoor b Mohammad Saqib43      
Qashid Hakeemc Waqas Manzoor b Mohammad Saqib5      
*+Kashif Asgharb Ali Zohaib0      
Ghulam Sarwarb Mohammad Saqib1      
Mohammad Arifc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib31      
Arsalan Alic Iqbal Akram b Ali Zohaib16      
Rizwan Jamillbw b Mohammad Saqib5      
Tahir Anjumc Waqas Manzoor b Ali Zohaib11      
Mohammad Akmalnot out0      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-34, 3-39, 4-52, 5-53, 6-78, 7-121, 8-126, 9-132, 10-147 (36.5 ov)
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib17.51686--
Mohammad Saqib17   2624--
Asif Fawad1   100--
Aneeb Ahmed1   100--

Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Aamerc Tahir Anjum b Qashid Hakeem30      
Iqbal Akramb Qashid Hakeem0      
Mohammad Umarlbw b Mohammad Akmal4      
Qasim Alic Ghulam Sarwar b Rizwan Jamil6      
Waqas Manzoorb Qashid Hakeem5      
+Saadat Alinot out2      
Asif Fawadnot out50      
*Ali Zohaibrun out50      
Mohammad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Saqibdid not bat      
Aneeb Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, declared, 18 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-14, 4-66, 5-73, 6-134
Rajanpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qashid Hakeem6   0553--
Mohammad Akmal4   0181--
Rizwan Jamil4   0211--
Mushtaq Ahmed1   0360--
Mohammad Wasim3   0230--

Rajanpur Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Akhtarc Waqas Manzoor b Ali Zohaib14      
Mushtaq Ahmedc Asif Fawad b Mohammad Saqib6      
Mohammad Wasimlbw b Aneeb Ahmed33      
Qashid Hakeemb Mohammad Saqib11      
*+Kashif Asgharc Saadat Ali b Asif Fawad12      
Ghulam Sarwarnot out31      
Mohammad Arifb Ali Zohaib5      
Arsalan Alib Ali Zohaib2      
Rizwan Jamilc Saadat Ali b Ali Zohaib9      
Tahir Anjumnot out6      
Mohammad Akmaldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb)16
Total(8 wickets, 55 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-37, 3-50, 4-57, 5-62, 6-86, 7-112, 8-132
Dera Ghazi Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Zohaib20   4564--
Mohammad Saqib9   2322--
Asif Fawad14   6171--
Aneeb Ahmed9   2221--
Waqas Manzoor3   220--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive