Multan Under-19s v Bahawalnagar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMultan Under-19s 3; Bahawalnagar Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Khalil Ahmed
Close of play day 1Multan Under-19s (1) 117/6 (38 overs)

Bahawalnagar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Manzoor Saeedlbw b Kashif Ali21      
Wajid Qurbanc Mohammad Sajjad b Kashif Ali14      
*Ali Abidc Mohammad Sajjad b Mohammad Asif23      
Zulfiqar Alic Rao Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Asif0      
Zeeshan Niazb Mohammad Asif5      
Azeem Shafqatc Tanvir Akmal b Mohammad Asif0      
+Ali Asadullahb Mohammad Asif12      
Mohammad Tariqb Kashif Bashir23      
Hafiz Abubakarlbw b Mohammad Asif4      
Fazal Faridc Rao Mohammad Asif b Mohammad Asif5      
Sohaib Yasinnot out2      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)22
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-60, 3-60, 4-71, 5-72, 6-74, 7-114, 8-119, 9-128, 10-131 (55.3 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Mehdi10   4220--
Mohammad Asif16.36417--
Kashif Bashir13   6261--
Kashif Ali11   3222--
Hasan Iqbal5   260--

Multan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Malikc Mohammad Tariq b Fazal Farid16      
Nauman Ahmedc Fazal Farid b Hafiz Abubakar15      
Umeed Ghazic Ali Abid b Zulfiqar Ali74      
Hasan Iqbalc Azeem Shafqat b Wajid Qurban6      
Tanvir Akmalrun out50      
*Kashif Bashirb Ali Abid44      
Mohammad Sajjadc and b Ali Abid10      
Mohammad Asifb Manzoor Saeed1      
+Rao Mohammad Asifc Azeem Shafqat b Wajid Qurban11      
Sadaf Mehdinot out11      
Kashif Alidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-50, 3-69, 4-172, 5-189, 6-225, 7-232, 8-234, 9-262 (70 ov)
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohaib Yasin9   0510--
Hafiz Abubakar10   1231--
Fazal Farid12   3241--
Ali Abid19   4622--
Wajid Qurban8   0322--
Mohammad Tariq2   0110--
Zulfiqar Ali4   0181--
Manzoor Saeed6   0281--

Bahawalnagar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Manzoor Saeedlbw b Mohammad Asif11      
Wajid Qurbanc Tanvir Akmal b Sadaf Mehdi5      
*Ali Abidnot out64      
Zulfiqar Alic Kashif Ali b Hasan Iqbal31      
Zeeshan Niazb Sadaf Mehdi1      
Azeem Shafqatb Hasan Iqbal34      
+Ali Asadullahb Mohammad Asif13      
Mohammad Tariqdid not bat      
Hafiz Abubakardid not bat      
Fazal Fariddid not bat      
Sohaib Yasindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 59.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-24, 3-84, 4-95, 5-102, 6-170 (59.2 ov)
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Mehdi17   1572--
Mohammad Asif13.22322--
Kashif Bashir7   530--
Kashif Ali8   2360--
Hasan Iqbal8   2162--
Tanvir Akmal1   040--
Shahzad Malik1   100--
Mohammad Sajjad4   0170--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive