Vehari Under-19s v Sahiwal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSahiwal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 0; Sahiwal Under-19s 3
UmpiresAbrar Ahmed, Mohammad Kaleem
Close of play day 1Vehari Under-19s (1) 134/4

Sahiwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Ijazc Ahmed Bashir b Mohammad Kashif46     
+Usman Liaqatc Ali Usman b Ahmed Bashir18     
Maqsood Ahmedc Faheem Rafiq b Ahmed Bashir3     
Sufyan-ul-Haqc Faheem Rafiq b Mohammad Kashif123     
Mohammad Navedlbw b Khawar Hussain0     
Ahad Razalbw b Khawar Hussain11     
Mohammad Mukhtarc Ahmed Bashir b Shahzad Ali59     
Ali Manzoorc Yasin Akram b Shahzad Ali2     
*Sheraz Ahmedc Asim Maseh b Shahzad Ali0     
Umair Arshadc and b Shahzad Ali0     
Asif Dilawarnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 55 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-42, 3-112, 4-125, 5-167, 6-254, 7-257, 8-259, 9-259, 10-272 (55 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif9   1462--
Ahmed Bashir8   1512--
Zahid Sharif5   0310--
Khawar Hussain16   1522--
Ali Usman5   0400--
Shahzad Ali9   2394--
Yasin Akram3   050--

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Saqib Shahc and b Sheraz Ahmed12     
Mohammad Asifc and b Ahad Raza45     
Asim Masehlbw b Umair Arshad56     
Shahzad Alic Sufyan-ul-Haq b Ahad Raza15     
Yasin Akramc and b Umair Arshad15     
Ahmed Bashirc Mohammad Mukhtar b Umair Arshad1     
Ali Usmanc Usman Liaqat b Umair Arshad3     
Zahid Shariflbw b Umair Arshad3     
Faheem Rafiqst Usman Liaqat b Umair Arshad7     
*Khawar Hussainnot out8     
Mohammad Kashifc and b Sheraz Ahmed1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-93, 3-116, 4-134, 5-144, 6-151, 7-155, 8-155, 9-166, 10-171 (54.2 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed11.21322--
Asif Dilawar3   0220--
Umair Arshad20   6466--
Ali Manzoor1   090--
Sufyan-ul-Haq2   110--
Ahad Raza13   0402--
Mohammad Mukhtar4   1160--

Sahiwal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain Ijazlbw b Yasin Akram25     
Maqsood Ahmedc Saqib Shah b Yasin Akram9     
Sufyan-ul-Haqc Zahid Sharif b Ali Usman13     
+Usman Liaqatb Yasin Akram1     
Mohammad Navedb Khawar Hussain26     
Ahad Razac Shahzad Ali b Khawar Hussain13     
Mohammad Mukhtarb Yasin Akram0     
Ali Manzoornot out15     
Umair Arshadb Khawar Hussain0     
*Sheraz Ahmedc Faheem Rafiq b Ali Usman34     
Asif Dilawardid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 6 w)18
Total(9 wickets, declared, 38 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-63, 3-63, 4-65, 5-66, 6-103, 7-106, 8-106, 9-?
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif5   1260--
Ahmed Bashir3   1100--
Zahid Sharif2   020--
Khawar Hussain9   2403--
Ali Usman9   2272--
Shahzad Ali3   0140--
Yasin Akram7   1234--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Saqib Shahrun out35     
Mohammad Asifnot out2     
Asim Masehc Maqsood Ahmed b Sheraz Ahmed5     
Shahzad Alic Sheraz Ahmed b Sufyan-ul-Haq79     
Yasin Akramc Ahad Raza b Sheraz Ahmed17     
Ali Usmannot out0     
Faheem Rafiqrun out (Ali Manzoor)19     
Ahmed Bashirdid not bat      
Zahid Sharifdid not bat      
*Khawar Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(5 wickets, 28 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-44, 3-78, 4-153, 5-156
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed5   0262--
Asif Dilawar2   0180--
Umair Arshad12   1420--
Ali Manzoor4   0240--
Sufyan-ul-Haq2   0131--
Ahad Raza3   0340--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive