Bahawalnagar Under-19s v Okara Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueHaider Stadium, Bahawalnagar on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalnagar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOkara Under-19s won by an innings and 34 runs
PointsBahawalnagar Under-19s 0; Okara Under-19s 9
UmpiresAbrar Ahmed, Mohammad Kaleem
Close of play day 1Okara Under-19s (1) 188/5 (39 overs)

Bahawalnagar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imtiazc Ali Hasnain b Abid Nawaz61     
Wajid Qurbanlbw b Ali Anwar1     
*Ali Abidc Ali Hasnain b Ali Anwar4     
Zulfiqar Alist Ali Hasnain b Naved Hasan16     
Manzoor Saeedlbw b Abid Nawaz5     
Azeem Shafqatc Ali Raza b Mohammad Kaif2     
+Ali Asadullahb Abid Nawaz2     
Naeem Shariflbw b Mohammad Kaif0     
Hafiz Abubakarlbw b Mohammad Kaif0     
Ali Aftabrun out9     
Asif Razanot out0     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-32, 3-55, 4-86, 5-95, 6-97, 7-97, 8-97, 9-101, 10-106 (35.4 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Anwar7   1292--
Ali Raza6   0210--
Naved Hasan4   0141--
Mohammad Imran8   2190--
Abid Nawaz7.42173--
Mohammad Kaif3   213--

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Mohammad Imtiaz b Asif Raza32     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Asif Raza11     
+Ali Hasnainc Ali Asadullah b Asif Raza109     
Abid Nawazlbw b Asif Raza1     
*Mohammad Imranlbw b Asif Raza12     
Sabir Hussainlbw b Asif Raza20     
Ali Anwarlbw b Ali Aftab8     
Naved Hasanb Asif Raza38     
Ali Razab Asif Raza0     
Mohammad Kaifb Ali Abid2     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmannot out1     
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 1 pen)19
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-51, 3-54, 4-89, 5-159, 6-188, 7-234, 8-234, 9-237, 10-253 (69.5 ov)
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Aftab14   2421--
Hafiz Abubakar11   0380--
Wajid Qurban8   1250--
Asif Raza19.53658--
Ali Abid10   0441--
Zulfiqar Ali2   080--
Manzoor Saeed5   1120--

Bahawalnagar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imtiazc Zeeshan Ashraf b Mohammad Imran45     
Wajid Qurbanlbw b Ali Raza0     
*Ali Abidb Ali Raza1     
Zulfiqar Alic Ali Hasnain b Ali Anwar2     
Manzoor Saeedb Ali Raza8     
Azeem Shafqatc Ali Hasnain b Ali Raza2     
+Ali Asadullahlbw b Ali Raza1     
Naeem Sharifc Naved Hasan b Mohammad Imran18     
Hafiz Abubakarlbw b Abid Nawaz30     
Ali Aftabc Ali Raza b Mohammad Imran0     
Asif Razanot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-19, 3-20, 4-22, 5-39, 6-46, 7-83, 8-84, 9-84, 10-113 (32.3 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Anwar9   1261--
Ali Raza8   0405--
Mohammad Imran7   0223--
Abid Nawaz0.3001--
Mohammad Kaif6   2110--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman2   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive