Vehari Under-19s v Okara Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 3; Okara Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Okara Under-19s (1) 99/5 (35 overs)

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Alic Ali Hasnain b Mohammad Imran36     
Saqib Shahc Abid Nawaz b Mohammad Imran94     
Mohammad Asifc Ali Hasnain b Abid Nawaz0     
Asim Masehc Zeeshan Ashraf b Ijaz Ahmed16     
Yasin Akramc Ali Hasnain b Abid Nawaz26     
Mohammad Afnanlbw b Mohammad Imran1     
Ali Usmanb Abid Nawaz12     
+Awais Ismailb Abid Nawaz0     
Faheem Rafiqst Ali Hasnain b Mohammad Kaif38     
*Khawar Hussainc Ali Raza b Abid Nawaz0     
Mohammad Kashifnot out20     
Extras(2 b, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-88, 3-116, 4-162, 5-168, 6-181, 7-189, 8-203, 9-206, 10-248 (59.4 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Anwar3   0210--
Ali Raza4   0180--
Abid Nawaz15   1525--
Naved Hasan3   0140--
Mohammad Kaif3.40141--
Mohammad Imran20   4893--
Ijaz Ahmed4   1201--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman7   1180--

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Mohammad Kashif b Yasin Akram32     
Mohammad Aslamlbw b Khawar Hussain16     
+Ali Hasnainlbw b Khawar Hussain0     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Ali Usman0     
Abid Nawazst Awais Ismail b Ali Usman31     
*Mohammad Imranb Khawar Hussain59     
Ali Anwarc Saqib Shah b Ali Usman21     
Naved Hasanb Khawar Hussain0     
Ubaid-ur-Rehmanst Awais Ismail b Khawar Hussain2     
Ali Razalbw b Khawar Hussain0     
Mohammad Kaifnot out1     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 59 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-44, 3-51, 4-53, 5-96, 6-142, 7-159, 8-160, 9-160, 10-163 (59 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif7   0270--
Faheem Rafiq3   0150--
Khawar Hussain19   5446--
Yasin Akram4   291--
Ali Usman17   5443--
Shahzad Ali9   1240--

Vehari Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Alilbw b Abid Nawaz69     
Saqib Shahc Mohammad Aslam b Abid Nawaz44     
Mohammad Asifnot out6     
Asim Masehc Mohammad Aslam b Ubaid-ur-Rehman13     
Yasin Akramc Ali Hasnain b Abid Nawaz18     
Mohammad Afnanb Mohammad Kaif2     
Faheem Rafiqb Abid Nawaz4     
Ali Usmandid not bat      
+Awais Ismaildid not bat      
*Khawar Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(6 wickets, declared, 28 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-62, 3-95, 4-109, 5-128, 6-158 (28 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Anwar2   0160--
Ali Raza2   0140--
Abid Nawaz11.31494--
Naved Hasan2   0120--
Mohammad Kaif4.30181--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman6   0491--

Okara Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Yasin Akram b Mohammad Kashif5     
Mohammad Aslamnot out25     
+Ali Hasnainb Khawar Hussain3     
Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Khawar Hussain0     
Abid Nawazlbw b Khawar Hussain23     
*Mohammad Imranb Khawar Hussain34     
Ali Anwarnot out0     
Naved Hasandid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Kaifdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-42, 3-59, 4-90, 5-90
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif7   1281--
Khawar Hussain9   694--
Yasin Akram4   340--
Ali Usman12   3290--
Shahzad Ali4   1200--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive