Vehari Under-19s v Bahawalnagar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueQuaid-e-Azam Stadium, Burewala on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossVehari Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsVehari Under-19s 0; Bahawalnagar Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Alam, Munir Ahmed
Close of play day 1Vehari Under-19s (1) 109/2 (25 overs)

Bahawalnagar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imtiazc Awais Ismail b Mohammad Kashif2     
*+Manzoor Saeedc Shahzad Ali b Ali Usman11     
Zulfiqar Alilbw b Khawar Hussain30     
Ali Abidb Ali Usman15     
Aamer Shahzadb Ali Usman51     
Azeem Shafqatc Saqib Shah b Khawar Hussain6     
Fazal Faridlbw b Khawar Hussain0     
Zeeshan Niazc Mohammad Yasin b Khawar Hussain5     
Wajid Qurbanb Mohammad Kashif18     
Hafiz Abubakarc Jafar Hussain b Khawar Hussain3     
Asif Razanot out9     
Extras(2 b, 12 nb, 6 w)20
Total(all out, 67.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-52, 3-53, 4-113, 5-130, 6-130, 7-134, 8-149, 9-156, 10-170 (67.2 ov)
Vehari Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Kashif9.21452--
Aqib Ijaz2   0190--
Khawar Hussain29   13425--
Mohammad Yasin3   130--
Ali Usman21   7463--
Shahzad Ali3   1130--

Vehari Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Awais Ismailnot out51     
Aqib Ijazb Asif Raza1     
Shahzad Alic Ali Abid b Asif Raza7     
Mohammad Asifnot out35     
Saqib Shahdid not bat      
Mohammad Yasindid not bat      
Ali Usmandid not bat      
*Khawar Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Kashifdid not bat      
Asim Masehdid not bat      
Jafar Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-22
Bahawalnagar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Raza6   1332--
Fazal Farid5   0160--
Hafiz Abubakar3   1100--
Ali Abid7   0290--
Wajid Qurban4   0150--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive