Bahawalpur Under-19s v Sahiwal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Multan Region Final)
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 6th, 7th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresJamil Kamran, Nadeem Iqbal
Close of play day 1Bahawalpur Under-19s (1) 95/1 (23 overs)

Sahiwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taskeen Ahmedc Waqas Khan b Ali Raza0     
Ahad Razac Waqas Khan b Mustansar Hussain10     
Mohammad Shahbazc Shehroz Qureshi b Bilal Saleem21     
Sufyan-ul-Haqc Waqas Khan b Bilal Saleem17     
Mohammad Navedb Bilal Saleem4     
Zain Ijazlbw b Humayun Ali1     
*Maqbool Ahmedc Bilal Saleem b Humayun Ali100     
Ali Manzoorrun out19     
+Sheraz Ahmedc Ali Raza b Humayun Ali23     
Kaleem Shahidnot out4     
Osama Amjaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-19, 3-51, 4-56, 5-57, 6-68, 7-156, 8-189, 9-206 (70 ov)
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza10   1431--
Mustansar Hussain4   0201--
Bilal Saleem17   9293--
Humayun Ali18   4573--
Sarmad Kareem6   1220--
Aqeel Abbas15   5340--

Bahawalpur Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shehroz Qureshilbw b Sheraz Ahmed9     
Aqeel Abbasc Sufyan-ul-Haq b Kaleem Shahid72     
*+Waqas Khanc Zain Ijaz b Ali Manzoor57     
Mustansar Hussainc Maqbool Ahmed b Osama Amjad25     
Sarmad Kareemc Maqbool Ahmed b Ahad Raza2     
Ata-ul-Mohsinc Zain Ijaz b Ali Manzoor14     
Saleem Akhtarb Ahad Raza8     
Mohammad Yarnot out20     
Ali Razalbw b Ahad Raza1     
Humayun Alic Sheraz Ahmed b Ali Manzoor4     
Bilal Saleemst +Maqbool Ahmed b Ali Manzoor0     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(all out, 67.3 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-123, 3-165, 4-171, 5-171, 6-176, 7-198, 8-199, 9-204, 10-218 (67.3 ov)
Sahiwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheraz Ahmed5   0331--
Osama Amjad10   3331--
Ahad Raza27   5713--
Ali Manzoor19.32474--
Kaleem Shahid5   0261--
Sufyan-ul-Haq1   070--

Sahiwal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taskeen Ahmedlbw b Aqeel Abbas12     
Mohammad Shahbazb Aqeel Abbas1     
Sufyan-ul-Haqlbw b Bilal Saleem29     
Mohammad Navedlbw b Ali Raza2     
Zain Ijaznot out67     
*Maqbool Ahmedst Waqas Khan b Humayun Ali15     
Ali Manzoornot out14     
+Sheraz Ahmedlbw b Humayun Ali17     
Ahad Razadid not bat      
Kaleem Shahiddid not bat      
Osama Amjaddid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(6 wickets, 36 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-29, 3-38, 4-68, 5-68, 6-110
Bahawalpur Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Raza5   1251--
Mustansar Hussain1   060--
Bilal Saleem14   0611--
Humayun Ali14   1582--
Aqeel Abbas2   0102--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive