Sargodha Under-19s v Bhakkar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSargodha Under-19s 0; Bhakkar Under-19s 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Saifullah
Close of play day 1No play

Sargodha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Kamran Alic Mohammad Miqdad b Zaman Khan0     
*Waqas Ahmedc Mohammad Miqdad b Nauman Zafar30     
Abubakar Khanc Mohammad Miqdad b Mohammad Farooq0     
Rizwan Nazirc Zafar Abbas b Nauman Zafar27     
Mohammad Hasanc Mohammad Miqdad b Zaman Khan0     
Shuja Haidernot out77     
Afzaal Hussainnot out32     
Adil Bashirdid not bat      
Mohammad Adnandid not bat      
Zeeshanullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Farmandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 45 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-50, 4-51, 5-71
Bhakkar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaman Khan17   6512--
Mohammad Farooq6   0281--
Nauman Zafar9   3292--
Hammad Siddiq5   2150--
Nasir Iqbal3   0140--
Shakeel Raza3   0160--
Rehman Aslam2   0160--

Bhakkar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamlbw b Mohammad Adnan1     
Zafar Abbasc Mohammad Adnan b Zeeshanullah31     
+Mohammad Miqdadc Mohammad Adnan b Zeeshanullah37     
Nasir Zahoorrun out1     
Hammad Siddiqnot out14     
Saghir Zamannot out5     
*Nasir Iqbaldid not bat      
Shakeel Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Farooqdid not bat      
Nauman Zafardid not bat      
Zaman Khandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 2 lb)9
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-72, 3-76, 4-84
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman4   1130--
Mohammad Adnan3   0131--
Abubakar Khan3   060--
Adil Bashir2   0110--
Zeeshanullah10   1292--
Waqas Ahmed4   1100--
Afzaal Hussain1   100--
Mohammad Hasan1   040--
Shuja Haider1   010--
Rizwan Nazir1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive