Faisalabad Under-19s v Sargodha Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueBohranwala Ground, Faisalabad on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSargodha Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 0; Sargodha Under-19s 3
UmpiresShahid Qayyum, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1No play

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajih-ul-Hasanlbw b Mohammad Farman11      
Yousuf Tufaillbw b Abubakar Khan6      
Munir Ahmedc Habib-ur-Rehman b Zeeshanullah14      
Mohammad Zubairc Rizwan Nazir b Abubakar Khan1      
Rizwan Ansarib Abubakar Khan1      
Shahid Younislbw b Abubakar Khan1      
+Furqan Ashrafc Habib-ur-Rehman b Abubakar Khan0      
*Usman Noorc Habib-ur-Rehman b Adil Bashir2      
Qamar Shehzadb Abubakar Khan0      
Mohammad Irfannot out0      
Asif Sharifb Abubakar Khan0      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)17
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-36, 3-47, 4-47, 5-49, 6-49, 7-53, 8-53, 9-53, 10-53 (33.1 ov)
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farman12   2241--
Adil Bashir5   2111--
Abubakar Khan13.15107--
Zeeshanullah3   161--

Sargodha Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Alic Furqan Ashraf b Mohammad Irfan8      
*Waqas Ahmedc Rizwan Ansari b Mohammad Irfan0      
Abubakar Khanb Asif Sharif2      
Mohammad Hasanc Wajih-ul-Hasan b Asif Sharif1      
Adil Bashirlbw b Qamar Shehzad13      
Shuja Haiderb Asif Sharif0      
Rizwan Nazirc Usman Noor b Asif Sharif0      
Hasan Khanst Furqan Ashraf b Usman Noor31      
Zeeshanullahb Shahid Younis2      
Mohammad Farmanb Usman Noor0      
+Habib-ur-Rehmannot out0      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-12, 3-12, 4-14, 5-14, 6-14, 7-47, 8-58, 9-60, 10-65 (29.1 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan10   0272--
Asif Sharif5.3374--
Qamar Shehzad6   0131--
Shahid Younis4   0111--
Usman Noor3.4132--

Faisalabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajih-ul-Hasanlbw b Abubakar Khan2      
Yousuf Tufailnot out42      
Mohammad Zubairst Habib-ur-Rehman b Waqas Ahmed55      
Rizwan Ansaric Mohammad Hasan b Zeeshanullah8      
Munir Ahmednot out2      
Shahid Younisdid not bat      
+Furqan Ashrafdid not bat      
*Usman Noordid not bat      
Qamar Shehzaddid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Asif Sharifdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 24.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-86, 3-?
Sargodha Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abubakar Khan4   0131--
Mohammad Farman5   0210--
Adil Bashir1   010--
Hasan Khan3   0230--
Waqas Ahmed4   061--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive