Jhang Under-19s v Bhakkar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueChenab College Ground, Jhang on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhakkar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJhang Under-19s 0; Bhakkar Under-19s 3
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Saifullah
Close of play day 1Bhakkar Under-19s (1) 279/3 (Mohammad Miqdad 110*, Nasir Zahoor 23*; 55 overs)

Jhang Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Khalidb Nauman Zafar0      
*+Shehroz Razarun out (Mohammad Arshad)2      
Farhan Shabirc Nasir Iqbal b Nauman Zafar3      
Javed Iqballbw b Wasim Akram2      
Mohammad Usmanc Wasim Akram b Nauman Zafar0      
Muntazir Mehdic Nasir Iqbal b Mohammad Arshad11      
Shan Sadiqc Mohammad Arshad b Talat Jawad44      
Abdul Rehmanc and b Mohammad Arshad7      
Sadam Hussainnot out13      
Khalil-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Arshad8      
Mohammad Ahmedb Nauman Zafar0      
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-5, 4-5, 5-19, 6-21, 7-34, 8-76, 9-91, 10-92 (34.3 ov)
Bhakkar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nauman Zafar9.34174--
Talat Jawad9   4131--
Wasim Akram7   2271--
Mohammad Arshad7   2223--
Rehman Aslam1   080--
Nasir Iqbal1   050--

Bhakkar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamc Abdul Rehman b Khalil-ur-Rehman77      
Zafar Abbasc Muntazir Mehdi b Farhan Shabir37      
Mohammad Wasimb Farhan Shabir22      
+Mohammad Miqdadnot out110      
Nasir Zahoornot out23      
*Nasir Iqbaldid not bat      
Mohammad Jamildid not bat      
Mohammad Arshaddid not bat      
Wasim Akramdid not bat      
Nauman Zafardid not bat      
Talat Jawaddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 55 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-129, 3-166
Jhang Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shan Sadiq8   1520--
Sadam Hussain3   0280--
Khalil-ur-Rehman10   0551--
Abdul Rehman5   0300--
Mohammad Ahmed6   1270--
Mohammad Usman9   2370--
Farhan Shabir13   3422--
Awais Khalid1   020--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive