Faisalabad Under-19s v Bhakkar Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Faisalabad Region)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhakkar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad Under-19s 0; Bhakkar Under-19s 0
UmpiresShahid Qayyum, Ziaullah
Close of play day 1Faisalabad Under-19s (1) 75/2 (Wajih-ul-Hasan 40*, Rizwan Ansari 8*; 25 overs)

Bhakkar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehman Aslamb Asif Sharif4     
Zafar Abbasc Mohammad Zubair b Shahid Younis39     
+Mohammad Miqdadc Furqan Ashraf b Usman Noor61     
Nasir Zahoornot out67     
Mohammad Jamilb Usman Noor6     
Mohammad Arshadb Shahid Younis38     
*Nasir Iqbalc Wajih-ul-Hasan b Usman Noor12     
Mohammad Imranlbw b Shahid Younis0     
Wasim Akramrun out0     
Talat Jawadnot out2     
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-96, 3-110, 4-119, 5-203, 6-222, 7-224, 8-224
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Sharif6   1251--
Qamar Shehzad6   0240--
Kamran Arshad10   0450--
Usman Noor17   0643--
Shahid Younis26   6633--
Mohammad Zubair5   1110--

Faisalabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Yousuf Tufailrun out14     
Wajih-ul-Hasannot out40     
Mohammad Zubairb Wasim Akram12     
Rizwan Ansarinot out8     
*Usman Noordid not bat      
Munir Ahmeddid not bat      
+Furqan Ashrafdid not bat      
Kamran Arshaddid not bat      
Qamar Shehzaddid not bat      
Asif Sharifdid not bat      
Shahid Younisdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(2 wickets, 25 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-60
Bhakkar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Talat Jawad3   0160--
Mohammad Irfan3   0160--
Mohammad Arshad5   2150--
Wasim Akram7   3141--
Rehman Aslam5   190--
Nasir Iqbal2   050--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive