Sialkot Under-19s v Sheikhupura Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 0; Sheikhupura Under-19s 0
Close of play day 1No play

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hafiz Zeeshanc Hamid Sattar b Mubarak Ali24     
Shahid Muzaffarc Kaleem Ahmed b Mubarak Ali4     
*Mohammad Qasimc Ali Fawad b Mubarak Ali6     
Mukhtar Ahmedlbw b Ali Raza Virk34     
Tabish Idreesnot out41     
Saleem Akbarnot out0     
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Ali Dawooddid not bat      
Muawiya Toufiquedid not bat      
Mohammad Azhardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(4 wickets, 32 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-35, 3-36, 4-111
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubarak Ali9   1343--
Ali Raza Virk7   2191--
Ali Fawad6   0260--
Mohammad Jibran7   1200--
Hamid Sattar3   1110--

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahid Nazirdid not bat      
Ali Raza Mueendid not bat      
Tayyab Rashiddid not bat      
+Kaleem Ahmeddid not bat      
Fahid Mahmooddid not bat      
Mubarak Alidid not bat      
Saeed Yousufdid not bat      
Hamid Sattardid not bat      
Mohammad Jibrandid not bat      
Ali Raza Virkdid not bat      
Ali Fawaddid not bat      

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive