Gujranwala Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 0; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Khan, Tasaddaq Jamal
Close of play day 1Narowal Under-19s (1) 212/6 (Mohammad Yasir 49*, Tahir Hameed 17*; 64 overs)

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mubashir Alic Adnan Sikhu b Abdul Rauf18     
Aamer Khanc Ahsan Ahmed b Mohammad Atif22     
Taimur Alic sub b Adnan Sikhu30     
*Sunny Pervezb Adnan Sikhu35     
Mohammad Yasirnot out68     
Jawad Ahmedc and b Adnan Sikhu21     
Mohammad Usmanc Abdul Rauf b Adnan Sikhu2     
Tahir Hameednot out38     
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Ishtiaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Aqeeldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-43, 2-81, 3-81, 4-140, 5-166, 6-171
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilawal Bhatti5   0180--
Fawad Mughal7   0300--
Mohammad Atif21   6581--
Junaid Pervez13   2390--
Asghar Ali3   0170--
Adnan Sikhu20   0824--
Abdul Rauf1   011--

Gujranwala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Hasanb Tahir Hameed6     
Asghar Alic Mohammad Yasir b Tahir Hameed41     
Adnan Sikhuc Mohammad Aamer b Mohammad Aqeel0     
*Abdul Rauflbw b Ishtiaq Ahmed34     
Ahsan Ahmedb Mohammad Aamer39     
Bilawal Bhattilbw b Mohammad Aqeel11     
Zaman Khannot out54     
Fawad Mughalb Ishtiaq Ahmed4     
+Asif Alinot out2     
Mohammad Atifdid not bat      
Junaid Pervezdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 51 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-83, 4-96, 5-121, 6-153, 7-195
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aqeel14   2492--
Ishtiaq Ahmed8   2332--
Tahir Hameed6   0252--
Mohammad Aamer9   1341--
Jawad Ahmed10   1230--
Sunny Pervez1   080--
Mohammad Usman2   070--
Taimur Ali1   0130--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive