Sialkot Under-19s v Gujranwala Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 3; Gujranwala Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Tahir Shah
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s (1) 95/1 (23 overs)

Gujranwala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Hasanc Mubeen Mughal b Adeel Malik11      
Asghar Alic Mubeen Mughal b Adeel Malik4      
Adnan Sikhuc Usman Butt b Mohammad Azhar96      
*Abdul Raufc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Azhar44      
Ahsan Ahmedc Hafiz Zeeshan b Raza Hasan28      
Mohammad Jamilc Saleem Akbar b Raza Hasan1      
Zaman Khanc Saleem Akbar b Mohammad Azhar15      
Fawad Mughalc Mubeen Mughal b Raza Hasan0      
+Tasleem Ahmedc and b Mohammad Azhar0      
Kaleemullahnot out5      
Mohammad Atifc Tabish Idrees b Raza Hasan1      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 7 nb)11
Total(all out, 67.5 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-23, 3-153, 4-179, 5-182, 6-203, 7-203, 8-204, 9-211, 10-216 (67.5 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Dawood9   2200--
Adeel Malik12   1582--
Raza Hasan27.51604--
Mohammad Azhar19   1744--

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hafiz Zeeshanc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu24      
Mukhtar Ahmedc Tasleem Ahmed b Fawad Mughal79      
*Mohammad Qasimb Fawad Mughal42      
Tabish Idreesc Tasleem Ahmed b Fawad Mughal5      
Usman Buttlbw b Mohammad Jamil6      
Saleem Akbarc Tasleem Ahmed b Fawad Mughal13      
+Mubeen Mughalb Fawad Mughal27      
Raza Hasanlbw b Kaleemullah4      
Mohammad Azharc Tasleem Ahmed b Fawad Mughal0      
Ali Dawoodb Fawad Mughal6      
Adeel Maliknot out0      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 63.2 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-155, 3-163, 4-170, 5-176, 6-214, 7-219, 8-219, 9-226, 10-226 (63.2 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kaleemullah21   7481--
Fawad Mughal13.20537--
Asghar Ali4.40160--
Mohammad Atif4.20140--
Adnan Sikhu8   0381--
Mohammad Jamil12   1501--

Gujranwala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Hasanlbw b Raza Hasan0      
Asghar Alist Mubeen Mughal b Raza Hasan32      
Adnan Sikhuc Hafiz Zeeshan b Raza Hasan50      
*Abdul Rauflbw b Adeel Malik0      
Ahsan Ahmedlbw b Raza Hasan0      
Mohammad Jamilc Usman Butt b Raza Hasan6      
Zaman Khanb Mohammad Azhar38      
Fawad Mughalnot out0      
+Tasleem Ahmedc Saleem Akbar b Mohammad Azhar11      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Atifdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 37.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-59, 3-59, 4-59, 5-108, 6-126, 7-145, 8-146 (37.3 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali Dawood4   1200--
Adeel Malik7   1301--
Raza Hasan15   4435--
Mohammad Azhar6.30302--
Mukhtar Ahmed5   0150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive