Sialkot Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 0; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Rasheed Bhatti
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s (1) 102/2 ([unknown] ?*, [unknown] 23*)

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Zamannot out85     
+Tahir Nadeemc Raza Hasan b Muawiya Toufique13     
Imtiaz Ahmedb Raza Hasan11     
Mustansar Mehdic Wajid Mahmood b Mohammad Qasim52     
*Rizwan-ul-Hasanc and b Mohammad Qasim0     
Ghulam Sarwarc Ali Zulqarnain b Mohammad Azhar33     
Fayyaz Ahmednot out16     
Jamshed Iqbaldid not bat      
Hasnat Nasirdid not bat      
Saqib Hussaindid not bat      
Bilal Azamdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-58, 3-148, 4-148, 5-196
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muawiya Toufique6   0221--
Adeel Malik5   0230--
Raza Hasan30   11781--
Mohammad Azhar17   5521--
Mukhtar Ahmed3   0110--
Mohammad Qasim9   2252--

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Qasimc Hasnat Nasir b Ghulam Sarwar60     
Mukhtar Ahmedb Ghulam Sarwar0     
Abubakar Buttnot out34     
Ali Zulqarnainnot out0     
Tabish Idreesdid not bat      
Raza Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Azhardid not bat      
+Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Wajid Mahmooddid not bat      
Muawiya Toufiquedid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 23 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-102
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar6   2202--
Mustansar Mehdi5   1260--
Bilal Azam1   0150--
Saqib Hussain6   2120--
Hasnat Nasir2   0130--
Jamshed Iqbal2   110--
Badar Zaman1   0110--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive