Sheikhupura Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSheikhupura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 3; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1Sheikhupura Under-19s (1) 293/10 (63.4 overs)

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahid Nazirc Aamer Khan b Mohammad Usman58     
Saeed Yousufc Jawad Ahmed b Farrukh Sultan131     
Fahid Mahmoodc Tahir Hameed b Mohammad Usman42     
Ali Razac sub b Farrukh Sultan8     
Hamid Sattarc Farrukh Sultan b Mohammad Usman7     
Muzaffar Hussainc and b Mohammad Usman7     
+Kaleem Ahmedb Ali Raza1     
Ali Fawadc and b Ali Raza3     
Mubarak Alib Mohammad Usman9     
Mohammad Jibranc Taimur Ali b Mohammad Usman9     
Asim Naumannot out0     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)19
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-149, 2-236, 3-250, 4-264, 5-271, 6-272, 7-276, 8-280, 9-294, 10-294 (63.4 ov)
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aqeel11   1480--
Tahir Hameed6   0410--
Farrukh Sultan7   0322--
Mohammad Usman23.411106--
Ali Raza9   3172--
Jawad Ahmed2   0180--
Aamer Khan5   0190--

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taimur Alic Kaleem Ahmed b Ali Fawad5     
Jawad Ahmedc Muzaffar Hussain b Mubarak Ali8     
*Sunny Pervezc Kaleem Ahmed b Mubarak Ali9     
Tahir Hameedb Mohammad Jibran2     
Ali Razac Muzaffar Hussain b Asim Nauman16     
Aamer Khanrun out40     
+Mubashir Alib Mohammad Jibran6     
Mohammad Usmanc and b Asim Nauman0     
Ishtiaq Ahmedc Saeed Yousuf b Asim Nauman7     
Farrukh Sultanb Asim Nauman32     
Mohammad Aqeelnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(all out, 36.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-22, 3-23, 4-40, 5-48, 6-55, 7-64, 8-88, 9-117, 10-134 (36.4 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubarak Ali7   1212--
Ali Fawad7   0211--
Asim Nauman11.44424--
Mohammad Jibran11   1442--

Narowal Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Taimur Alib Mubarak Ali17     
Jawad Ahmedc Ali Raza b Asim Nauman44     
*Sunny Pervezc Kaleem Ahmed b Mohammad Jibran49     
Tahir Hameednot out6     
Ali Razast Kaleem Ahmed b Mohammad Jibran6     
Aamer Khanc Muzaffar Hussain b Mohammad Jibran29     
+Mubashir Alic Zahid Nazir b Mubarak Ali13     
Mohammad Usmanlbw b Mohammad Jibran0     
Ishtiaq Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Jibran0     
Farrukh Sultanb Muzaffar Hussain0     
Mohammad Aqeellbw b Muzaffar Hussain4     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-33, 3-49, 4-87, 5-116, 6-116, 7-144, 8-150, 9-173, 10-173 (57.4 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubarak Ali9   0492--
Ali Fawad4   1150--
Asim Nauman19   4501--
Mohammad Jibran16.46385--
Muzaffar Hussain8   4122--
Hamid Sattar1   060--

Sheikhupura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahid Nazirrun out0     
Saeed Yousufrun out0     
Ali Razanot out0     
Hamid Sattarnot out3     
Muzaffar Hussainc Ali Raza b Mohammad Aqeel2     
Fahid Mahmooddid not bat      
+Kaleem Ahmeddid not bat      
Ali Fawaddid not bat      
Mubarak Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Jibrandid not bat      
Asim Naumandid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(3 wickets, 1 overs)6
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-3, 3-4
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aqeel1   061--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive