Gujranwala Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 3; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Maqsood, Shozab Raza
Close of play day 1Gujranwala Under-19s (1) 30/1 (7 overs)

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Zamanc Tasleem Ahmed b Fawad Mughal12     
Imtiaz Ahmedc Tasleem Ahmed b Fawad Mughal10     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Mohammad Ikhlaq b Fawad Mughal2     
*Rizwan-ul-Hasanc Asghar Ali b Junaid Pervez72     
Mustansar Mehdic Ahsan Ahmed b Junaid Pervez45     
+Tahir Nadeemlbw b Junaid Pervez17     
Jahangir Khanst Tasleem Ahmed b Adnan Sikhu11     
Hasnat Nasirb Junaid Pervez3     
Ghulam Sarwarc Asghar Ali b Junaid Pervez17     
Ahmed Jamallbw b Junaid Pervez2     
Ikram-ul-Hasannot out0     
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)27
Total(all out, 65.1 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-17, 3-30, 4-132, 5-166, 6-190, 7-194, 8-198, 9-200, 10-218 (65.1 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Mughal9   2353--
Kaleemullah9   1150--
Asghar Ali8   4250--
Asif Ali11   3180--
Adnan Sikhu11   2411--
Junaid Pervez17.13666--

Gujranwala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Hasanrun out5     
Asghar Alic Ikram-ul-Hasan b Badar Zaman66     
Kaleemullahc Mustansar Mehdi b Hasnat Nasir43     
Adnan Sikhuc Rizwan-ul-Hasan b Hasnat Nasir4     
*Abdul Raufc and b Hasnat Nasir75     
Ahsan Ahmedc Fayyaz Ahmed b Hasnat Nasir32     
Mohammad Ikhlaqc Ikram-ul-Hasan b Hasnat Nasir15     
Fawad Mughalc Tahir Nadeem b Mustansar Mehdi1     
+Tasleem Ahmedc and b Mustansar Mehdi1     
Asif Alinot out20     
Junaid Pervezlbw b Hasnat Nasir1     
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 52 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-90, 3-97, 4-102, 5-235, 6-249, 7-256, 8-258, 9-264, 10-284 (52 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustansar Mehdi12   1542--
Ghulam Sarwar11   1580--
Ikram-ul-Hasan8   1170--
Hasnat Nasir12   0766--
Rizwan-ul-Hasan2   0240--
Badar Zaman2   0101--
Jahangir Khan5   0280--

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Zamanc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu48     
Imtiaz Ahmedc Mohammad Ikhlaq b Junaid Pervez22     
Fayyaz Ahmedc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu6     
*Rizwan-ul-Hasanlbw b Adnan Sikhu1     
Mustansar Mehdic Fawad Mughal b Adnan Sikhu0     
+Tahir Nadeemlbw b Asghar Ali2     
Hasnat Nasirlbw b Adnan Sikhu0     
Jahangir Khanc Asghar Ali b Adnan Sikhu2     
Ghulam Sarwarc Asif Ali b Asghar Ali9     
Ahmed Jamalnot out0     
Ikram-ul-Hasanlbw b Asghar Ali0     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-66, 3-68, 4-68, 5-68, 6-80, 7-81, 8-84, 9-96, 10-96 (47.2 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fawad Mughal2   120--
Asghar Ali15.24273--
Kaleemullah1   030--
Asif Ali12   3190--
Junaid Pervez8   2261--
Adnan Sikhu9   4156--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive