Sialkot Under-19s v Narowal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarowal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot Under-19s 3; Narowal Under-19s 0
UmpiresRaja Shahid, Rasheed Bhatti
Close of play day 1Sialkot Under-19s (1) 255/7 (42 overs)

Narowal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Taimur Alib Ali Dawood63      
Ali Razac Tabish Idrees b Taufeeq Ahmed28      
Sunny Pervezc Tabish Idrees b Ali Dawood1      
*Jawad Ahmedc Taufeeq Ahmed b Ali Dawood0      
Aamer Khanlbw b Ali Dawood6      
Mohammad Usmanc Pervez Butt b Mohammad Qasim1      
Tahir Hameedlbw b Mohammad Azhar16      
+Ishtiaq Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Azhar0      
Farrukh Sultanc Taufeeq Ahmed b Mohammad Azhar4      
Mohammad Aqeelc Mubeen Mughal b Ali Dawood4      
Ali Yaqoobnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-46, 3-46, 4-60, 5-64, 6-95, 7-95, 8-113, 9-122, 10-127 (45.1 ov)
Sialkot Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taufeeq Ahmed9   4281--
Ali Dawood15.15535--
Mohammad Azhar14   6203--
Mohammad Qasim6   0141--
Mukhtar Ahmed1   0100--

Sialkot Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mukhtar Ahmedc Farrukh Sultan b Mohammad Aqeel4      
*Mohammad Qasimc Jawad Ahmed b Mohammad Aqeel20      
Saleem Akbarlbw b Tahir Hameed13      
Usman Buttc Mohammad Usman b Farrukh Sultan2      
Tabish Idreeslbw b Jawad Ahmed76      
Abubakar Buttc and b Jawad Ahmed34      
+Mubeen Mughalnot out74      
Pervez Buttc Ali Yaqoob b Farrukh Sultan15      
Taufeeq Ahmednot out2      
Ali Dawooddid not bat      
Mohammad Azhardid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 1 w)15
Total(7 wickets, 42 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-40, 3-40, 4-63, 5-163, 6-166, 7-225
Narowal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Aqeel12   2602--
Farrukh Sultan6   0412--
Tahir Hameed10   1371--
Ali Yaqoob1   060--
Mohammad Usman6   0440--
Ali Raza2   0110--
Jawad Ahmed4   0282--
Aamer Khan1   0140--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive