Sheikhupura Under-19s v Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMandi Bahauddin Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSheikhupura Under-19s 3; Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Ahmed, Raza Asghar
Close of play day 1Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s (1) 46/6 (23 overs)

Sheikhupura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zahid Nazirlbw b Badar Zaman52     
Saeed Yousufc Tahir Nadeem b Mustansar Mehdi0     
Fahid Mahmoodb Fayyaz Ahmed60     
Ali Razarun out17     
Hamid Sattarretired hurt61     
+Muzaffar Hussainc Tahir Nadeem b Ikram-ul-Hasan61     
Mubarak Alib Jamshed Iqbal25     
Mohammad Jibrannot out1     
Kashif Qurbandid not bat      
Asim Naumandid not bat      
Harisdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-93, 3-123, 4-163, 5-282, 6-292 (70 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Sarwar10   2400--
Mustansar Mehdi4   1291--
Jamshed Iqbal14   2511--
Hasnat Nasir4   1200--
Ikram-ul-Hasan12   0461--
Badar Zaman8   0291--
Fayyaz Ahmed18   1651--

Mandi Bahauddin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Zamanb Mubarak Ali8     
Habib-ur-Rehmanc Muzaffar Hussain b Kashif Qurban15     
Imtiaz Ahmedb Haris7     
Mustansar Mehdic Muzaffar Hussain b Asim Nauman9     
Jamshed Iqbalb Kashif Qurban4     
+Tahir Nadeemlbw b Kashif Qurban4     
*Rizwan-ul-Hasanlbw b Asim Nauman23     
Ghulam Sarwarc Haris b Asim Nauman18     
Fayyaz Ahmedb Haris7     
Hasnat Nasirc Kashif Qurban b Haris25     
Ikram-ul-Hasannot out4     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-28, 3-39, 4-43, 5-50, 6-51, 7-79, 8-94, 9-118, 10-129 (52.2 ov)
Sheikhupura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubarak Ali11   3301--
Kashif Qurban13   2283--
Mohammad Jibran7   2160--
Asim Nauman12   2413--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive