Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Basit Siddiqi
Close of play day 1No play

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azhar Mahmoodc and b Zain-ul-Hasan0     
Tahir Abbasc Abdul Sattar b Zain-ul-Hasan3     
Abdullah Iftikharc Zain-ul-Hasan b Taha Badar13     
*Saad Alic Zeeshan Shabbir b Abdul Sattar111     
Awais Khanrun out15     
Mohammad Rashidb Zeeshan Shabbir29     
Awais Tariqnot out15     
Mohammad Sulemanst Waqas Mushtaq b Abdul Sattar16     
+Jamshed Khannot out14     
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Irfan Ranadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 10 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-20, 3-54, 4-98, 5-179, 6-193, 7-214
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohtashim10   0430--
Zain-ul-Hasan7   0172--
Tahir Khalid15   0540--
Taha Badar7   1161--
Ammar Tariq6   1110--
Abdul Sattar12   0452--
Ali Naile6   0120--
Zeeshan Shabbir7   0281--

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Nailelbw b Irfan Rana7     
Zain-ul-Hasannot out33     
Mohammad Sulemannot out10     
*Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Zeeshan Shabbirdid not bat      
Tahir Khaliddid not bat      
Mohtashimdid not bat      
Aamer Aslamdid not bat      
Taha Badardid not bat      
Ammar Tariqdid not bat      
+Waqas Mushtaqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(1 wicket, 24 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Ali Naile)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Suleman9   2220--
Mohammad Usman8   3130--
Irfan Rana7   1171--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive