Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Whites Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 3
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Rasheed Mughal
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 41/0 (Abdul Basit 29*, Fakhar Abbas 9*; 9 overs)

Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gohar Zaiblbw b Abdul Basit5      
Nauman Shaukatc Adnan Aslam b Abdul Basit12      
Tanzeel Altafc Fakhar Abbas b Abdul Basit2      
+Ahsanullah Khanc Qaiser Ashraf b Abdul Basit1      
Mohammad Waheedc Najaf Latif b Mehroz Hanif12      
Umar Farooqb Abdul Basit0      
Umair Sohailc Adnan Aslam b Abdul Basit5      
*Raheel Safdarb Abdul Basit0      
Haris Bashirnot out29      
Haseeb Tabassumc Qaiser Ashraf b Mehroz Hanif1      
Abubakar Iqbalc Fakhar Abbas b Mehroz Hanif13      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-16, 3-18, 4-25, 5-25, 6-41, 7-41, 8-41, 9-46, 10-88 (36.1 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem Liaqat8   5120--
Abdul Basit12   4187--
Mehroz Hanif10.11373--
Qaiser Ashraf6   0160--

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Basitc Umair Sohail b Nauman Shaukat44      
Fakhar Abbasb Raheel Safdar10      
Najaf Latifb Raheel Safdar0      
Adil Saleemlbw b Raheel Safdar12      
Mohammad Mohsinb Nauman Shaukat1      
Mustafa Meeranb Tanzeel Altaf18      
Sobal Khanc Umar Farooq b Tanzeel Altaf9      
+Adnan Aslamlbw b Mohammad Waheed39      
Mehroz Hanifnot out8      
*Qaiser Ashrafnot out0      
Naeem Liaqatdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 37.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-48, 3-58, 4-63, 5-74, 6-96, 7-109, 8-151
Lahore East Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raheel Safdar14   4393--
Haseeb Tabassum5   0220--
Nauman Shaukat6   0192--
Tanzeel Altaf7   0392--
Haris Bashir4.10200--
Mohammad Waheed1   031--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive