Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 3
UmpiresJaved Ashraf, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 32/4 (13.1 overs)

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Mohsin Mahmood47     
Amjad Ikramc Mohtashim b Abdul Sattar76     
*Abid Razic Ali Hasan b Mohsin Mahmood4     
Mohammad Hasanst Zeeshan Shabbir b Ali Naile4     
Imran Buttb Ali Hasan0     
Ikhlaq Buttc Ali Naile b Abdul Sattar15     
+Kamil Alist Zeeshan Shabbir b Abdul Sattar2     
Sadam Sadiqb Abdul Sattar0     
Adil Sardarc and b Ali Naile2     
Nauman Aslamc Umair Sharif b Abdul Sattar9     
Asad Razanot out3     
Extras(18 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 56.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-109, 2-126, 3-148, 4-149, 5-169, 6-171, 7-171, 8-174, 9-176, 10-188 (56.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohsin Mahmood10   1282--
Aman Malik9   1350--
Ali Hasan15   2451--
Mohtashim4   1130--
Abdul Sattar11.52315--
Ali Naile7   3172--

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zain-ul-Hasanst Kamil Ali b Sadam Sadiq12     
Umair Sharifc Kamil Ali b Asad Raza5     
Waleed Munawarlbw b Asad Raza0     
Ahmed Akramlbw b Nauman Aslam10     
Ali Nailec Amjad Ikram b Nauman Aslam11     
+Zeeshan Shabbirb Adil Sardar25     
Mohtashimc Ikhlaq Butt b Sadam Sadiq4     
*Abdul Sattarc Adil Sardar b Nauman Aslam11     
Aman Malikc Abid Razi b Nauman Aslam16     
Ali Hasanb Nauman Aslam0     
Mohsin Mahmoodnot out4     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-32, 4-32, 5-60, 6-65, 7-76, 8-84, 9-84, 10-105 (48.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Sardar11   3191--
Asad Raza8   0222--
Nauman Aslam18.43425--
Sadam Sadiq11   4192--

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abid Razic Zain-ul-Hasan b Abdul Sattar32     
Imran Buttc and b Abdul Sattar47     
Ikhlaq Buttnot out4     
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Amjad Ikramdid not bat      
Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
+Kamil Alidid not bat      
Sadam Sadiqdid not bat      
Adil Sardardid not bat      
Nauman Aslamdid not bat      
Asad Razadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 22.2 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-88 (22.2 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohsin Mahmood4   0120--
Aman Malik4   0140--
Ali Hasan2   110--
Mohtashim1   060--
Abdul Sattar5.20252--
Ahmed Akram5   0230--
Umair Sharif1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive