Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Moghalpura Institute Ground, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnsar Mahmood, Basit Siddiqi
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 61/2 (Zain-ul-Hasan 10*, Aamer Aslam 1*; 22 overs)

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Nailec Imran Younis b Shuja Haider16     
Ahmed Akramlbw b Khalid Watto31     
Zain-ul-Hasannot out14     
Aamer Aslamnot out10     
*Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Aman Malikdid not bat      
Ahad Khandid not bat      
+Waqas Mushtaqdid not bat      
Aqib Jamildid not bat      
Tahir Khaliddid not bat      
Taimur Razadid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(2 wickets, 26 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-50
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shuja Haider8   1211--
Saad Sohail5   0180--
Khalid Watto8   0261--
Abdul Matin5   260--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Abdul Matindid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
+Haseeb-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Waqas Hasandid not bat      
Mohammad Arsalandid not bat      
Imran Younisdid not bat      
Khalid Wattodid not bat      
Rehan Ashrafdid not bat      
Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
Shuja Haiderdid not bat      
Saad Sohaildid not bat      

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive