Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Lahore Region)
VenueCricket Centre, Model Town, Lahore on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkram Raza, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s (1) 86/4 (Awais Khan 28*, Awais Tariq 0*; 26.2 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdullah Iftikharc Mustafa Meeran b Abdul Basit12     
Imran Ahmedc Fakhar Abbas b Abdul Basit4     
*Saad Alic Abdul Basit b Qaiser Ashraf19     
Awais Khannot out28     
Mohammad Rashidb Mehroz Hanif0     
Awais Tariqnot out0     
Mohammad Sulemandid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Ghulam Murtazadid not bat      
+Tanvir Abdullahdid not bat      
Rafeel Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 2 lb, 2 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 26.2 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-29, 3-83, 4-86
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem Liaqat8   0230--
Abdul Basit7   0142--
Mehroz Hanif6   2221--
Qaiser Ashraf5.2161--

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Abdul Basitdid not bat      
Najaf Latifdid not bat      
Mehroz Hanifdid not bat      
Zaman Buttdid not bat      
Adil Saleemdid not bat      
Mohammad Manzoordid not bat      
+Fakhar Abbasdid not bat      
Naeem Liaqatdid not bat      
Mustafa Meerandid not bat      
Mohammad Nadeemdid not bat      

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive