Attock Under-19s v Chakwal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAttock Under-19s 0; Chakwal Under-19s 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play

Attock Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khateeb Alilbw b Shujah Haider17     
*Hammad Azamnot out100     
Umair Javedlbw b Waheed Ahmed7     
Mohazam Hussainb Waheed Ahmed22     
Shahid Khannot out6     
Rajab Alidid not bat      
Sheharyar Khandid not bat      
+Faisal Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Azeemdid not bat      
Sikander Hayatdid not bat      
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 1 nb, 14 w)33
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-86, 3-161
Chakwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheed Ahmed12   2502--
Hasan Pervez5   0180--
Mohsin Ali2   0120--
Shujah Haider9   1411--
Rameez Raja10   1460--

Chakwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mudassar Hussaindid not bat      
Mursalin Shahiddid not bat      
Mohammad Mubeendid not bat      
Hasan Pervezdid not bat      
Waheed Ahmeddid not bat      
+Inzamam-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohsin Alidid not bat      
Rameez Rajadid not bat      
Mohammad Azaddid not bat      
Waqar Haiderdid not bat      
Shujah Haiderdid not bat      

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive