Attock Under-19s v Mianwali Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Attock on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAttock Under-19s 0; Mianwali Under-19s 0
UmpiresIqbal Butt, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1No play

Attock Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khateeb Alib Mohammad Furqan18     
*Hammad Azamc Maskeenullah b Mohammad Furqan42     
Umair Javednot out52     
Mohazam Hussainc and b Mohammad Furqan8     
Basit Hussainc Hasan Nawaz b Mohammad Furqan3     
Shahid Khanc Jallat Khan b Mohammad Imran jun10     
+Faisal Khannot out10     
Mohammad Kamrandid not bat      
Sikander Hayatdid not bat      
Nouman Liaqatdid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 38 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-65, 3-101, 4-111, 5-136
Mianwali Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran jun12   0581--
Hasan Nawaz4   0240--
Mohammad Furqan15   2394--
Naved Saeed3   1150--
Kamran Raza3   0100--
Maskeenullah1   030--

Mianwali Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maskeenullahdid not bat      
Jallat Khandid not bat      
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Farooq Azamdid not bat      
Arshad Nawazdid not bat      
Hasan Nawazdid not bat      
Mohammad Imran sendid not bat      
Kamran Razadid not bat      
*Mohammad Imran jundid not bat      
Naved Saeeddid not bat      
Mohammad Furqandid not bat      

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive