Rawalpindi Under-19s v Attock Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 3; Attock Under-19s 0
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 231/5 (Umar Waheed 88*, Farhan Khan 1*; 54 overs)

Attock Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khateeb Alib Nasir Malik0      
*Hammad Azamlbw b Nasir Malik1      
Umair Javedc Shehzad Ahmed b Kaleem Sana33      
Mohazam Hussainc Farhan Khan b Nasir Malik0      
Mohsin Khanlbw b Nasir Malik4      
+Faisal Khanc Umar Waheed b Haroon Shabbir8      
Rajab Alic Satam Salfi b Nasir Malik26      
Mohammad Kamranb Kaleem Sana14      
Sikander Hayatb Nasir Malik2      
Nouman Liaqatnot out0      
Mohammad Azeemb Kaleem Sana2      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb)6
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-3, 4-11, 5-36, 6-54, 7-80, 8-94, 9-94, 10-96 (33.4 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Malik10   4236--
Haroon Shabbir6   0321--
Kaleem Sana8.41343--
Satam Salfi9   460--

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Azamlbw b Sikander Hayat18      
Tayyab Riazb Mohammad Azeem12      
Mashood Abbasic Mohsin Khan b Hammad Azam36      
*Muzammil Nizamc Faisal Khan b Sikander Hayat4      
Umar Waheednot out88      
Shehzad Ahmedc Khateeb Ali b Sikander Hayat48      
+Farhan Khannot out1      
Satam Salfidid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Kaleem Sanadid not bat      
Haroon Shabbirdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 54 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-55, 3-62, 4-107, 5-221
Attock Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Azeem15   0821--
Sikander Hayat12   1543--
Mohammad Kamran6   1120--
Hammad Azam12   3251--
Nouman Liaqat9   1400--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive