Chakwal Under-19s v Mianwali Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jhelum on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsChakwal Under-19s 0; Mianwali Under-19s 3
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1Mianwali Under-19s (1) 164/2 (Mohammad Imran jun 71*, Arshad Nawaz 18*; 40 overs)

Chakwal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Azadc Maskeenullah b Mohammad Imran sen0     
Waqar Haiderc and b Mohammad Furqan16     
Mubeen Shahidlbw b Maskeenullah25     
*Mudassar Hussainc Maskeenullah b Mohammad Furqan11     
Mursalin Shahidb Maskeenullah42     
Iraj Kamallbw b Mohammad Furqan0     
+Inzamam-ul-Haqrun out (Jallat Khan)5     
Shujah Haiderb Mohammad Furqan3     
Hasan Pervezb Maskeenullah16     
Waheed Ahmednot out1     
Mohammad Faisallbw b Mohammad Furqan1     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-43, 3-49, 4-104, 5-104, 6-104, 7-111, 8-133, 9-133, 10-135 (56.3 ov)
Mianwali Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran sen10   3251--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman4   1120--
Adnan Khan3   190--
Mohammad Furqan22.35655--
Maskeenullah15   8143--
Naved Saeed2   200--

Mianwali Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maskeenullahc Mursalin Shahid b Shujah Haider49     
Jallat Khanb Mohammad Faisal12     
Mohammad Imran junnot out71     
Arshad Nawaznot out18     
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Adnan Khandid not bat      
*Mohammad Imran sendid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Furqandid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Naved Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 40 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-99
Chakwal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheed Ahmed12   3300--
Mohammad Faisal7   2221--
Mudassar Hussain6   0360--
Shujah Haider8   0331--
Mursalin Shahid4   0190--
Hasan Pervez3   0110--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive