Jhelum Under-19s v Mianwali Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jhelum on 29th, 30th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJhelum Under-19s 3; Mianwali Under-19s 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1Mianwali Under-19s (1) 71/4 (27 overs)

Jhelum Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Rasheedc Arshad Nawaz b Adnan Khan16      
Zarar Alilbw b Mohammad Imran sen5      
Qadeer Usmanc Umair Khan b Mohammad Furqan49      
*Shahdat Hussainb Maskeenullah5      
Saadat Alilbw b Maskeenullah70      
+Nauman Ansarib Maskeenullah13      
Mohammad Ashraflbw b Maskeenullah0      
Khubaib Buttb Maskeenullah25      
Mohammad Musac Jallat Khan b Maskeenullah57      
Ajmal Alib Maskeenullah11      
Adil Mustafanot out8      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 10 w)22
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)281
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-62, 4-99, 5-132, 6-132, 7-160, 8-256, 9-281, 10-281 (69.2 ov)
Mianwali Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran sen7   0321--
Adnan Khan7   0421--
Ubaid-ur-Rehman5   1150--
Mohammad Furqan16   3681--
Umair Khan4   040--
Mohammad Imran jun3   0170--

Mianwali Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maskeenullahc Nauman Ansari b Qadeer Usman37      
Jallat Khanc Asad Rasheed b Qadeer Usman35      
Mohammad Imran junb Adil Mustafa5      
+Maqbool Ahmedc Saadat Ali b Adil Mustafa4      
Yasir Abbaslbw b Adil Mustafa0      
Arshad Nawazc Ajmal Ali b Mohammad Musa6      
Umair Khanb Mohammad Ashraf47      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmanc Saadat Ali b Ajmal Ali18      
Mohammad Furqanlbw b Adil Mustafa5      
*Mohammad Imran senlbw b Ajmal Ali7      
Adnan Khannot out0      
Extras(2 b, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 68.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-60, 3-68, 4-68, 5-75, 6-119, 7-161, 8-162, 9-173, 10-173 (68.3 ov)
Jhelum Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Mustafa20.39504--
Ajmal Ali15   2412--
Mohammad Musa15   4501--
Qadeer Usman12   4202--
Mohammad Ashraf5   261--
Khubaib Butt1   040--

Jhelum Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Rasheedb Maskeenullah10      
Zarar Alic Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Imran sen4      
Qadeer Usmanlbw b Maskeenullah0      
*Shahdat Hussainc Ubaid-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Imran sen13      
Saadat Alib Maskeenullah8      
+Nauman Ansarib Maskeenullah9      
Mohammad Ashrafc Mohammad Imran sen b Mohammad Furqan13      
Khubaib Buttc Umair Khan b Mohammad Furqan0      
Mohammad Musac Jallat Khan b Mohammad Furqan15      
Ajmal Alinot out2      
Adil Mustafalbw b Maskeenullah4      
Extras(5 b, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-12, 3-17, 4-41, 5-41, 6-67, 7-78, 8-80, 9-82, 10-86 (27.3 ov)
Mianwali Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran sen9   2382--
Mohammad Furqan5   1143--

Mianwali Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jallat Khanb Adil Mustafa8      
Mohammad Imran junc Nauman Ansari b Adil Mustafa16      
+Maqbool Ahmednot out12      
Arshad Nawaznot out9      
Maskeenullahdid not bat      
Yasir Abbasdid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Furqandid not bat      
*Mohammad Imran sendid not bat      
Adnan Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 14 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-28
Jhelum Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Mustafa6   1192--
Ajmal Ali1   040--
Asad Rasheed1   040--
Zarar Ali1   010--
Saadat Ali5   0180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive