Rawalpindi Under-19s v Mianwali Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Rawalpindi Region)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 2nd, 3rd September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMianwali Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRawalpindi Under-19s 0; Mianwali Under-19s 0
UmpiresBilal Qureshi, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1Rawalpindi Under-19s (1) 45/1 (Umair Azam 13*, Azhar Manzoor 13*; 18 overs)

Rawalpindi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Umair Azamnot out13     
Tayyab Riazb Mohammad Imran sen14     
Azhar Manzoornot out13     
Mashood Abbasidid not bat      
Umar Waheeddid not bat      
Shehzad Ahmeddid not bat      
+Farhan Khandid not bat      
Mujahid Amindid not bat      
Naved Abbasidid not bat      
Haroon Shabbirdid not bat      
Ulfat Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(1 wicket, 18 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Tayyab Riaz)
Mianwali Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Imran sen9   1281--
Maskeenullah9   3160--

Mianwali Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Maskeenullahdid not bat      
Jallat Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Imran jundid not bat      
+Maqbool Ahmeddid not bat      
Arshad Nawazdid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
*Mohammad Imran sendid not bat      
Farooq Azamdid not bat      
Mohammad Furqandid not bat      
Ubaid-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Hasan Nawazdid not bat      

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive