Islamabad Under-19s v Gujrat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Islamabad Region)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Under-19s won by an innings and 84 runs
PointsIslamabad Under-19s 9; Gujrat Under-19s 0
UmpiresKaukab Butt, Mir Dad
Close of play day 1Islamabad Under-19s (1) 153/2 (37 overs)

Gujrat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic Ali Nadeem b Sarmad Bhatti19      
Munib-ur-Rehmanb Waqar Khan4      
Asrar Alilbw b Abdul Majid13      
Shah Babarc Wajid Ali b Ahmed Sohail8      
Asim Alic Ali Nadeem b Waqar Khan20      
Ansar Iqbalc Ali Nadeem b Waqar Khan2      
+Danish Alic Ali Nadeem b Sarmad Bhatti12      
Mohammad Amjadb Abdul Majid22      
*Umair Khalidnot out12      
Rehan Faryadb Sarmad Bhatti6      
Kamran Ashraflbw b Abdul Majid0      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb)4
Total(all out, 42 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-24, 3-42, 4-56, 5-68, 6-75, 7-104, 8-108, 9-119, 10-122 (42 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarmad Bhatti10   0433--
Waqar Khan12   2353--
Ahmed Sohail5   0121--
Abdul Majid15   2283--

Islamabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqc Shah Babar b Umair Khalid65      
Mohammad Naeemc Shah Babar b Mohammad Amjad65      
*Wajid Alilbw b Umair Khalid6      
Abdullah Tahirb Munib-ur-Rehman56      
Shabahat Rizvic Umair Khalid b Munib-ur-Rehman62      
Hammad Ahmedc Asrar Ali b Munib-ur-Rehman18      
Sarmad Bhattinot out16      
Ahmed Sohailc Danish Ali b Munib-ur-Rehman6      
+Ali Nadeemdid not bat      
Waqar Khandid not bat      
Abdul Majiddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 67.3 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-123, 3-156, 4-203, 5-272, 6-297, 7-307 (67.3 ov)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khalid19   2872--
Kamran Ashraf14   2460--
Rehan Faryad6   1230--
Ansar Iqbal12   1560--
Mohammad Amjad6   0221--

Gujrat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic Hammad Ahmed b Waqar Khan1      
Munib-ur-Rehmanc Ali Nadeem b Ahmed Sohail17      
Asrar Alib Waqar Khan4      
Shah Babarlbw b Sarmad Bhatti0      
Asim Alirun out1      
Ansar Iqballbw b Abdul Majid10      
+Danish Alic Ali Nadeem b Sarmad Bhatti23      
Mohammad Amjadc and b Waqar Khan30      
*Umair Khalidlbw b Ahmed Sohail0      
Rehan Faryadc Ahmed Sohail b Sarmad Bhatti1      
Kamran Ashrafnot out7      
Extras(2 lb, 5 pen)7
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-13, 3-14, 4-19, 5-34, 6-42, 7-45, 8-88, 9-93, 10-101 (29.3 ov)
Islamabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarmad Bhatti9.30203--
Waqar Khan9   1273--
Ahmed Sohail5   0252--
Abdul Majid6   0221--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive