Gujrat Under-19s v Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Islamabad Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 25th, 26th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujrat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujrat Under-19s 0; Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresHanif Mohammad, Mohammad Asif
Close of play day 1Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 59/1 (Azeem Subhani 25*, Ghulam Murtaza 8*; 18 overs)

Gujrat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Alic sub b Bilal Naqvi124     
Farhan Ahmedc Zarnail Zaidi b Naqash Basharat0     
Asrar Alib Bilal Naqvi78     
Asim Alic Ghulam Murtaza b Bilal Naqvi46     
Mohammad Amjadnot out96     
*Umair Khalidnot out18     
+Danish Alidid not bat      
Ansar Iqbaldid not bat      
Adeel Iqbaldid not bat      
Umair Malikdid not bat      
Abdul Majiddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 w)14
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-185, 3-220, 4-305
Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Hussain11   1480--
Naqash Basharat9   0681--
Haroon Manzoor13   1530--
Arsalan Arif9   1300--
Ghulam Murtaza14   0910--
Bilal Naqvi14   0733--

Azad Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Azeem Subhaninot out25     
Sabahat Mahmoodlbw b Umair Malik10     
*Ghulam Murtazanot out8     
Ali Khurshiddid not bat      
Naqash Ishaqdid not bat      
Bilal Naqvidid not bat      
+Zarnail Zaididid not bat      
Naqash Basharatdid not bat      
Arsalan Arifdid not bat      
Shahbaz Hussaindid not bat      
Haroon Manzoordid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 nb)16
Total(1 wicket, 18 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Sabahat Mahmood)
Gujrat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khalid5   0100--
Adeel Iqbal5   2110--
Umair Malik4   0211--
Abdul Majid4   220--

--> There was no play on the final day.
--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive