Peshawar Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 3; Nowshehra Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Peshawar Under-19s (1) 88/4 (30 overs)

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaukat Khanc Taj Wali b Altaf Khan19      
*+Mohammad Khanb Taj Wali0      
Raza Gilanic Ubaidullah b Taj Wali2      
Mohammad Asadc Abdul Rahim b Altaf Khan17      
Amal Khanc Ubaidullah b Altaf Khan62      
Shahzaibb Abdul Baseer23      
Wasif Nawazc Abdul Rahim b Mohammad Asif33      
Fida-ur-Rehmanc Khan Bahadar b Abdul Rahim8      
Zeeshanb Mohammad Asif0      
Shahid Khanst Ubaidullah b Abdul Rahim6      
Wajid Alinot out8      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-6, 3-37, 4-44, 5-131, 6-133, 7-180, 8-180, 9-180, 10-189 (59.1 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed8   3150--
Taj Wali9   2382--
Mohammad Asif12   1392--
Abdul Rahim12.15262--
Altaf Khan14   3383--
Adnan Khan2   1130--
Abdul Baseer2   0141--

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khan Bahadarlbw b Wajid Ali5      
+Ubaidullahb Wajid Ali1      
Mehran Ibrahimc Mohammad Khan b Amal Khan99      
Mohammad Asifb Shahid Khan2      
*Abdul Rahimc Mohammad Khan b Amal Khan16      
Adnan Khanb Fida-ur-Rehman22      
Abdul Baseerc Mohammad Khan b Shahid Khan34      
Zubair Khannot out27      
Waqas Ahmednot out4      
Taj Walidid not bat      
Altaf Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-11, 3-14, 4-69, 5-97, 6-169, 7-187
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan18   8292--
Wajid Ali14   2452--
Zeeshan8   2410--
Fida-ur-Rehman8   2251--
Amal Khan17   6502--
Shaukat Khan2   050--
Wasif Nawaz3   0160--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaukat Khanc Taj Wali b Abdul Baseer14      
*+Mohammad Khanc Abdul Rahim b Altaf Khan19      
Raza Gilaninot out14      
Mohammad Asadlbw b Mohammad Asif26      
Amal Khannot out8      
Shahzaibc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Asif49      
Wasif Nawazdid not bat      
Fida-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Zeeshandid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(4 wickets, 41 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-40, 3-115, 4-116
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed6   0330--
Taj Wali7   2220--
Mohammad Asif9   2142--
Abdul Rahim9   4200--
Altaf Khan6   0271--
Abdul Baseer4   0151--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive