Charsadda Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 3; Swat Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Mohammad Nawaz
Close of play day 1Swat Under-19s (1) 48/4 (19 overs)

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Fawad Yousuf b Mohammad Abbas8     
Abdul Wajidc Fawad Yousuf b Ahmed Nawaz0     
*Adnan Ahmedb Ahmed Nawaz29     
Suleman Shahb Mohammad Saeedullah29     
Azm-ul-Haqnot out107     
+Farmanullahlbw b Mohammad Abbas11     
Waqas Ahmedc Zia-ur-Rehman b Mujeeb Ali10     
Wasim Alilbw b Inamullah19     
Adil Alib Mujeeb Ali11     
Sajjad Kamalb Mujeeb Ali3     
Mohammad Tufaillbw b Ahmed Nawaz1     
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-12, 3-67, 4-99, 5-136, 6-164, 7-212, 8-236, 9-240, 10-242 (68.4 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz17.41603--
Mohammad Abbas16   0452--
Kashif Khan3   0160--
Mujeeb Ali17   4553--
Mohammad Saeedullah8   1301--
Inamullah7   2241--

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saeedullahb Waqas Ahmed10     
Mohammad Ayubc Suleman Shah b Mohammad Tufail1     
Asghar Alilbw b Waqas Ahmed0     
Mujeeb Alib Waqas Ahmed4     
Inamullahc sub b Adil Ali110     
*+Fawad Yousufrun out7     
Zia-ur-Rehmanlbw b Adil Ali23     
Sarwar Khanrun out13     
Ahmed Nawazb Adil Ali6     
Mohammad Abbasnot out21     
Kashif Khanc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Tufail5     
Extras(13 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)27
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-25, 3-27, 4-37, 5-64, 6-172, 7-180, 8-200, 9-201, 10-227 (69.4 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ali8   0300--
Sajjad Kamal5   2100--
Waqas Ahmed25   10623--
Mohammad Tufail9.42282--
Adil Ali17   4683--
Azm-ul-Haq5   2120--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanrun out13     
Abdul Wajidlbw b Mohammad Abbas1     
*Adnan Ahmedlbw b Mujeeb Ali25     
Suleman Shahc Mohammad Saeedullah b Mohammad Abbas16     
Azm-ul-Haqnot out0     
+Farmanullahlbw b Mujeeb Ali4     
Waqas Ahmedc Mujeeb Ali b Mohammad Abbas27     
Adil Alinot out0     
Wasim Alidid not bat      
Sajjad Kamaldid not bat      
Mohammad Tufaildid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 37 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-31, 3-36, 4-45, 5-89, 6-89
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz11   3240--
Mohammad Abbas12   3263--
Mujeeb Ali9   2162--
Mohammad Saeedullah5   0210--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive