Lower Dir Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNowshehra Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Nowshehra Under-19s 3
UmpiresMohammad Nawaz, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Lower Dir Under-19s (1) ?/? ([unknown] ?*)

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaibb Khalid Saeed37     
*+Mohammad Khanc Hanifullah b Khalid Saeed52     
Mohammad Asadrun out9     
Amal Khanb Junaid Mohammad31     
Raza Gilanilbw b Dawood Shah8     
Wasif Nawaznot out43     
Salman Ahmedlbw b Junaid Mohammad4     
Fida-ur-Rehmannot out36     
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Faridoon Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 1 w)16
Total(6 wickets, declared, 54.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-96, 3-113, 4-146, 5-146, 6-151
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Shah6.41480--
Mohammad Sohail7   0240--
Junaid Mohammad14   0402--
Khalid Saeed10   0412--
Dawood Shah16   0631--
Farman Iqbal1   050--

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hanifullahc and b Shahid Khan0     
Farman Iqbalrun out20     
Imdad Khaliqb Wajid Ali5     
Junaid Mohammadb Wajid Ali0     
Dawood Shahb Wajid Ali1     
Kamran Saeedb Wajid Ali0     
Badshah Hussainc Wasif Nawaz b Amal Khan30     
Shah Zaibst Mohammad Khan b Amal Khan69     
Mohammad Sohailrun out4     
Khalid Saeednot out3     
*+Abid Shahc sub b Amal Khan1     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb)10
Total(all out, 41 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-13, 4-15, 5-15, 6-30, 7-121, 8-138, 9-141, 10-143 (41 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan5   1201--
Wajid Ali8   3244--
Fida-ur-Rehman13   2490--
Amal Khan11   2283--
Faridoon Khan2   090--
Wasif Nawaz2   130--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raza Gilaninot out11     
Salman Ahmednot out0     
Shahzaibdid not bat      
*+Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Asaddid not bat      
Amal Khandid not bat      
Wasif Nawazdid not bat      
Fida-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Faridoon Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(no wicket, 2 overs)15
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Shah1   010--
Mohammad Sohail1   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive