Nowshehra Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNowshehra Under-19s won by an innings and 135 runs
PointsNowshehra Under-19s 9; Swat Under-19s 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Mohammad Nawaz
Close of play day 1Swat Under-19s (1) 63/5 (26 overs)

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaukat Khanc Zahid Mahmood b Ahmed Nawaz31     
*+Mohammad Khanc Zia-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Abbas106     
Raza Gilanic sub b Munsif Khan82     
Amal Khanc Mohammad Ayub b Ahmed Nawaz66     
Mohammad Asadnot out53     
Ahmed Khanc Inamullah b Ahmed Nawaz3     
Shahzaibdid not bat      
Wasif Nawazdid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Fida-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Shahid Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)7
Total(5 wickets, declared, 61.5 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-78, 2-174, 3-264, 4-344, 5-348 (61.5 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz15.51973--
Mohammad Abbas11   0671--
Yaqoob Khan6   0250--
Munsif Khan12   1651--
Zia-ur-Rehman11   0530--
Ismail Khan5   0310--
Nasir Khan1   080--

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Inamullahc Shahid Khan b Fida-ur-Rehman30     
Asghar Alic Shahid Khan b Fida-ur-Rehman24     
Zahid Mahmoodlbw b Fida-ur-Rehman0     
Mohammad Ayubb Fida-ur-Rehman1     
+Ahmed Nawazb Shahid Khan4     
Zia-ur-Rehmanlbw b Amal Khan1     
Mohammad Abbasc Fida-ur-Rehman b Shahid Khan10     
Munsif Khanc Raza Gilani b Amal Khan20     
*Yaqoob Khanc Shaukat Khan b Shahid Khan2     
Ismail Khannot out8     
Nasir Khanabsent hurt
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-54, 3-59, 4-62, 5-63, 6-74, 7-75, 8-77, 9-105 (40.3 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wajid Ali7   1320--
Shahid Khan11   2313--
Fida-ur-Rehman15   5234--
Wasif Nawaz2   090--
Amal Khan5.3382--

Swat Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Inamullahb Fida-ur-Rehman15     
Asghar Alib Wajid Ali0     
Zahid Mahmoodb Wajid Ali8     
Mohammad Ayubc Mohammad Khan b Amal Khan30     
+Ahmed Nawazc Mohammad Asad b Fida-ur-Rehman1     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Asad b Fida-ur-Rehman17     
Mohammad Abbasc Amal Khan b Wasif Nawaz8     
Munsif Khanlbw b Wajid Ali1     
*Yaqoob Khanc Ahmed Khan b Amal Khan20     
Ismail Khannot out0     
Nasir Khanabsent hurt
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-20, 3-29, 4-36, 5-62, 6-80, 7-94, 8-108, 9-108 (37.4 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wajid Ali9   2293--
Shahid Khan12   5170--
Wasif Nawaz3   191--
Amal Khan5   1112--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive