Charsadda Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueIslamia College Ground, Peshawar on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultCharsadda Under-19s won by 58 runs
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 6; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Charsadda Under-19s (2) 49/6 (23 overs)

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Tanvir Zaib b Nazirullah10     
+Gul Zadac Tanvir Zaib b Khalid Saeed20     
Suleman Shahlbw b Abid Shah0     
*Adnan Ahmedb Abid Shah0     
Farmanullahc and b Nazirullah0     
Azm-ul-Haqc Nazirullah b Tanvir Zaib39     
Waqas Ahmedc Nazirullah b Khalid Saeed2     
Umair Khanrun out0     
Wasim Alinot out4     
Mohammad Tufaillbw b Khalid Saeed1     
Mubarak Alilbw b Khalid Saeed0     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-16, 3-16, 4-19, 5-71, 6-80, 7-80, 8-83, 9-86, 10-86 (30.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazirullah5   1192--
Abid Shah7   1122--
Shah Zaib2   0100--
Khalid Saeed8.32134--
Tanvir Zaib8   1231--

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farman Iqbalc Wasim Ali b Waqas Ahmed4     
Rehanuddinlbw b Mubarak Ali2     
+Rehmatullahst Gul Zada b Mohammad Tufail10     
Shah Zaiblbw b Waqas Ahmed6     
Dawood Shahb Azm-ul-Haq36     
*Badshah Hussainc Waqas Khan b Mohammad Tufail4     
Imdad Khaliqb Waqas Ahmed1     
Khalid Saeedb Waqas Ahmed0     
Nazirullahb Waqas Ahmed15     
Abid Shahnot out4     
Tanvir Zaibb Waqas Ahmed0     
Extras(1 b, 7 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-28, 3-28, 4-43, 5-53, 6-56, 7-56, 8-76, 9-93, 10-93 (33.3 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ali5   1110--
Mubarak Ali4   1131--
Waqas Ahmed12.33206--
Mohammad Tufail10   0322--
Azm-ul-Haq2   0161--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Farman Iqbal b Rehmatullah11     
+Gul Zadac Shah Zaib b Rehmatullah7     
Suleman Shahnot out47     
*Adnan Ahmedb Rehmatullah0     
Farmanullahb Nazirullah0     
Azm-ul-Haqc Imdad Khaliq b Dawood Shah28     
Waqas Ahmedb Rehmatullah0     
Umair Khanlbw b Rehmatullah2     
Wasim Alirun out3     
Mohammad Tufailc Shah Zaib b Dawood Shah2     
Mubarak Alilbw b Khalid Saeed0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-25, 3-28, 4-31, 5-31, 6-31, 7-72, 8-78, 9-113, 10-113 (42.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazirullah8   1171--
Abid Shah5   0220--
Shah Zaib1   030--
Khalid Saeed11.31271--
Tanvir Zaib2   130--
Rehmatullah9   3195--
Dawood Shah6   1132--

Lower Dir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farman Iqbalb Wasim Ali0     
Rehanuddinb Umair Khan0     
+Rehmatullahb Umair Khan0     
Shah Zaiblbw b Wasim Ali6     
Dawood Shahb Umair Khan1     
*Badshah Hussainb Wasim Ali16     
Imdad Khaliqc Gul Zada b Wasim Ali2     
Khalid Saeedlbw b Wasim Ali0     
Nazirullahb Wasim Ali13     
Abid Shahnot out7     
Tanvir Zaibb Wasim Ali0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 14.3 overs)48
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-8, 3-8, 4-9, 5-10, 6-12, 7-33, 8-33, 9-46, 10-48 (14.3 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ali7.33217--
Umair Khan7   1243--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive