Peshawar Under-19s v Charsadda Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 3; Charsadda Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Nawaz, Sohail Khan
Close of play day 1Charsadda Under-19s (1) 37/2 (22 overs)

Peshawar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Asifc Waqas Ahmed b Mohammad Tufail17      
Khan Bahadarb Waqas Ahmed15      
Mehran Ibrahimc Gul Zada b Suleman Shah64      
Adnan Khanb Mohammad Tufail56      
Abdul Bashirc Waqas Ahmed b Umair Khan66      
Zubair Khanb Waqas Ahmed40      
+Ubaidullah senlbw b Umair Khan2      
Mohammad Wakeelb Umair Khan5      
Waqas Ahmednot out4      
Taj Walib Waqas Ahmed4      
Ubaidullah Ibrahimdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 w)14
Total(9 wickets, declared, 67.5 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-43, 3-146, 4-191, 5-264, 6-274, 7-275, 8-280, 9-287 (67.5 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mubarak Ali5   0310--
Umair Khan8   1233--
Mohammad Tufail15   3492--
Waqas Ahmed25.531013--
Adil Ali5   0360--
Suleman Shah9   0381--

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanc Abdul Bashir b Waqas Ahmed5      
Abdul Wajidlbw b Mohammad Wakeel23      
+Gul Zadac Adnan Khan b Ubaidullah Ibrahim29      
Suleman Shahb Waqas Ahmed12      
*Adnan Ahmedlbw b Ubaidullah Ibrahim12      
Adil Alib Mohammad Wakeel5      
Rameez Ahmedb Ubaidullah Ibrahim4      
Umair Khanc Zubair Khan b Mohammad Wakeel0      
Waqas Ahmedc Khan Bahadar b Mohammad Wakeel0      
Mohammad Tufailnot out0      
Mubarak Alic Abdul Bashir b Ubaidullah Ibrahim0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)7
Total(all out, 46 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-31, 3-45, 4-75, 5-93, 6-93, 7-93, 8-93, 9-97, 10-97 (46 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali8   5320--
Waqas Ahmed9   2192--
Mohammad Asif11   660--
Ubaidullah Ibrahim11   6214--
Mohammad Wakeel7   3144--

Charsadda Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khanlbw b Taj Wali0      
Abdul Wajidlbw b Ubaidullah Ibrahim16      
+Gul Zadanot out32      
Suleman Shahb Mohammad Wakeel39      
*Adnan Ahmedc Abdul Bashir b Taj Wali0      
Rameez Ahmedc Ubaidullah sen b Waqas Ahmed6      
Umair Khanlbw b Mohammad Asif26      
Waqas Ahmednot out10      
Adil Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Tufaildid not bat      
Mubarak Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 68 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-56, 4-72, 5-86, 6-126
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taj Wali10   0422--
Waqas Ahmed7   4121--
Mohammad Asif23   11481--
Ubaidullah Ibrahim10   681--
Mohammad Wakeel8   751--
Adnan Khan8   4160--
Abdul Bashir1   100--
Mehran Ibrahim1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive