Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 1st, 2nd October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLower Dir Under-19s won by an innings and 18 runs
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 9; Swat Under-19s 0
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Jamshed Iqbal
Close of play day 1Lower Dir Under-19s (1) 180/6 (55 overs)

Swat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Munsif Khanlbw b Nazirullah1      
+Zahid Mahmoodc Kamran Saeed b Mohammad Ilyas3      
Ismail Khanrun out14      
Ahmed Nawazb Nazirullah5      
Mohammad Abbasb Khalid Saeed19      
*Yaqoob Khanc Junaid Mohammad b Khalid Saeed3      
Amin-ur-Rehmannot out14      
Irfanullahlbw b Rehmatullah0      
Salman Khanc Kamran Saeed b Junaid Mohammad26      
Fahad Khanb Khalid Saeed1      
Abbas Laeeqlbw b Khalid Saeed0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-5, 3-13, 4-36, 5-40, 6-46, 7-46, 8-81, 9-90, 10-90 (40.3 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazirullah7   1112--
Mohammad Ilyas7   3151--
Khalid Saeed13.30314--
Rehmatullah6   281--
Dawood Shah5   1200--
Junaid Mohammad2   031--

Lower Dir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehmatullahc Munsif Khan b Yaqoob Khan41      
Rehanuddinc Zahid Mahmood b Ismail Khan34      
Farman Iqbalc and b Yaqoob Khan2      
*Badshah Hussainlbw b Ismail Khan52      
Dawood Shahst Zahid Mahmood b Yaqoob Khan14      
Junaid Mohammadc and b Yaqoob Khan9      
Shah Zaibb Abbas Laeeq10      
+Kamran Saeedb Abbas Laeeq7      
Nazirullahst Zahid Mahmood b Ismail Khan7      
Khalid Saeedlbw b Abbas Laeeq3      
Mohammad Ilyasnot out5      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 59 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-54, 3-131, 4-155, 5-157, 6-168, 7-180, 8-183, 9-190, 10-197 (59 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Nawaz8   490--
Mohammad Abbas5   1130--
Ismail Khan18   3563--
Abbas Laeeq6   1203--
Yaqoob Khan16   0674--
Munsif Khan5   0180--
Salman Khan1   040--

Swat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Munsif Khanrun out0      
+Zahid Mahmoodlbw b Khalid Saeed19      
Ismail Khanb Khalid Saeed43      
Amin-ur-Rehmanc Badshah Hussain b Khalid Saeed5      
Mohammad Abbasc Rehanuddin b Khalid Saeed7      
Salman Khanb Khalid Saeed1      
Ahmed Nawazlbw b Khalid Saeed0      
Irfanullahb Dawood Shah0      
*Yaqoob Khanc Badshah Hussain b Dawood Shah0      
Fahad Khanlbw b Khalid Saeed1      
Abbas Laeeqnot out4      
Extras(7 b, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 32.2 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-47, 3-69, 4-76, 5-83, 6-83, 7-84, 8-84, 9-89, 10-89 (32.2 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehmatullah4   2100--
Nazirullah4   2100--
Mohammad Ilyas7   1210--
Khalid Saeed11.24207--
Dawood Shah6   0212--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive