Charsadda Under-19s v Nowshehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Peshawar Region)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 5th, 6th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCharsadda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNowshehra Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsCharsadda Under-19s 0; Nowshehra Under-19s 9
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Mohammad Sohail
Close of play day 1Charsadda Under-19s (2) 22/4 (25 overs)

Charsadda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Wajidc Mohammad Khan b Zeeshan13      
*Gul Zadalbw b Wajid Ali0      
Suleman Shahc Shaukat Khan b Wajid Ali6      
+Azm-ul-Haqb Wajid Ali0      
Fazalullahb Wajid Ali0      
Waqas Ahmedb Zeeshan0      
Wasim Alist Mohammad Khan b Fida-ur-Rehman19      
Shahzad Hasanb Zeeshan0      
Umair Khanlbw b Fida-ur-Rehman16      
Mohammad Tufailc Shaukat Khan b Fida-ur-Rehman0      
Dawood Jannot out0      
Extras(7 b, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-20, 3-20, 4-20, 5-20, 6-20, 7-21, 8-42, 9-49, 10-62 (26.4 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wajid Ali11   4254--
Zeeshan10   7123--
Amal Khan2   150--

Nowshehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaukat Khanc Suleman Shah b Wasim Ali19      
*+Mohammad Khanc Gul Zada b Wasim Ali29      
Raza Gilanib Wasim Ali0      
Amal Khannot out43      
Shahzaiblbw b Wasim Ali6      
Mohammad Saveedc Azm-ul-Haq b Wasim Ali1      
Ali Razalbw b Wasim Ali8      
Salman Ahmedc Fazalullah b Wasim Ali1      
Zeeshanb Wasim Ali4      
Fida-ur-Rehmanrun out7      
Wajid Alib Mohammad Tufail0      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 36 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-42, 3-53, 4-59, 5-65, 6-75, 7-81, 8-97, 9-120, 10-123 (36 ov)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ali17   4638--
Umair Khan8   2290--
Mohammad Tufail5   171--
Waqas Ahmed4   0180--
Azm-ul-Haq2   020--

Charsadda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Khanlbw b Wajid Ali0      
Waqas Ahmedlbw b Amal Khan10      
Abdul Wajidlbw b Wajid Ali6      
Fazalullahb Fida-ur-Rehman3      
Suleman Shahc and b Amal Khan26      
*Gul Zadalbw b Amal Khan6      
+Azm-ul-Haqb Amal Khan0      
Wasim Alic Fida-ur-Rehman b Wajid Ali3      
Shahzad Hasanc Shahzaib b Amal Khan14      
Dawood Janb Fida-ur-Rehman12      
Mohammad Tufailnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 63.5 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-20, 4-22, 5-50, 6-50, 7-57, 8-64, 9-79, 10-84 (63.5 ov)
Nowshehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wajid Ali14   7103--
Zeeshan9   2310--
Amal Khan22   11205--

Nowshehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shaukat Khannot out8      
Salman Ahmedb Wasim Ali2      
Raza Gilaninot out6      
*+Mohammad Khandid not bat      
Shahzaibdid not bat      
Mohammad Saveeddid not bat      
Ali Razadid not bat      
Zeeshandid not bat      
Amal Khandid not bat      
Fida-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(1 wicket, 5 overs)24
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Salman Ahmed)
Charsadda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Ali3   0111--
Umair Khan2   150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive