Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Tank Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 3; Tank Under-19s 0
Close of play day 1Tank Under-19s (1) 76/2 (23 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehan Saeedb Shamimullah0     
Essab Khanb Kamil Shah84     
*Fahim Nawazb Umar Fayyaz42     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Nisar Ahmed b Shamimullah22     
Mohammad Ilyaslbw b Naseebullah Khan34     
Hafiz Rizwannot out37     
Shafiq Qasuriyalbw b Kamil Shah6     
Mohammad Nawazc Munir Ahmed b Kamil Shah14     
Wasim Abbaslbw b Kamil Shah0     
Mohammad Naumanrun out3     
Mohammad Javedc Mohammad Asif b Kamil Shah14     
Extras(12 b, 2 nb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-85, 3-127, 4-197, 5-198, 6-209, 7-246, 8-246, 9-253, 10-275 (69.4 ov)
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamimullah9   2432--
Saqi-ur-Rehman2   0130--
Umar Fayyaz8   0341--
Kamil Shah26.43725--
Naseebullah Khan13   0481--
Mohammad Asif4   0260--
Zia-ur-Rehman7   1270--

Tank Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farmanullahb Shafiq Qasuriya14     
Shamimullahb Mohammad Nawaz12     
+Nisar Ahmedc Hafiz Rizwan b Shafiq Qasuriya21     
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Nauman b Mohammad Nawaz93     
*Naseebullah Khanc Mohammad Javed b Shafiq Qasuriya9     
Munir Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Nawaz4     
Umar Fayyazlbw b Mohammad Nawaz1     
Khudadad Khanlbw b Mohammad Nawaz3     
Mohammad Asifnot out11     
Kamil Shahb Wasim Abbas2     
Saqi-ur-Rehmanb Wasim Abbas0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 62 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-82, 4-96, 5-109, 6-115, 7-117, 8-176, 9-178, 10-178 (62 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya15   6413--
Mohammad Nauman8   1320--
Mohammad Nawaz16   9245--
Wasim Abbas15   1532--
Mohammad Javed6   1110--
Fahim Nawaz1   040--
Essab Khan1   0100--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehan Saeedb Kamil Shah30     
Essab Khanlbw b Kamil Shah31     
*Fahim Nawazc Zia-ur-Rehman b Kamil Shah2     
+Mohammad Luqmanb Zia-ur-Rehman132     
Mohammad Ilyaslbw b Zia-ur-Rehman23     
Hafiz Rizwannot out2     
Shafiq Qasuriyanot out57     
Mohammad Nawazc Zia-ur-Rehman b Kamil Shah12     
Wasim Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Naumandid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(6 wickets, 54 overs)299
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-64, 3-66, 4-127, 5-140, 6-284
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamimullah4   0280--
Umar Fayyaz4   0180--
Kamil Shah21   21104--
Naseebullah Khan11   0570--
Mohammad Asif5   0260--
Zia-ur-Rehman8   0442--
Khudadad Khan1   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive