Kohat Under-19s v Bannu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 17th, 18th August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKohat Under-19s 3; Bannu Under-19s 0
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1

Kohat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaib Shahc Fahimullah Khan b Tariq Khan18      
Abdul Wahablbw b Fahimullah Khan48      
Abdul Shakoorc Waqas Khan b Faheemullah10      
Khan Aghalbw b Ihsanullah Khan0      
+Mohammad Imranc Khushdil Shah b Ihsanullah Khan22      
*Sohail Anjumc Ismail Shahid b Ihsanullah Khan138      
Mohammad Shafic Waqas Khan b Ihsanullah Khan3      
Wajid Khannot out81      
Adnan Sohailnot out7      
Asmatullahdid not bat      
Adil Mahmooddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-64, 3-69, 4-96, 5-146, 6-156, 7-328
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad Khan13   1710--
Tariq Khan14   2601--
Faheemullah11   2521--
Aamer Khan1   030--
Ihsanullah Khan19   3784--
Fahimullah Khan12   2701--

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Khanb Khan Agha11      
Aamer Khanb Khan Agha22      
Jarlet Ayubc Abdul Shakoor b Wajid Khan83      
Khushdil Shahb Wajid Khan15      
Ismail Shahidlbw b Khan Agha54      
*+Waqas Khanc Sohail Anjum b Wajid Khan24      
Asad Khanc Wajid Khan b Khan Agha1      
Fahimullah Khanrun out8      
Faheemullahb Wajid Khan1      
Ihsanullah Khannot out12      
Tariq Khannot out5      
Extras(15 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Mahmood8   0330--
Asmatullah9   2170--
Khan Agha22   3714--
Adnan Sohail5   0320--
Wajid Khan22   3714--
Shahzaib Shah3   0140--
Sohail Anjum1   0100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive