Kohat Under-19s v Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKohat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKohat Under-19s 0; Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 3
Close of play day 1Kohat Under-19s (1) 84/5 (28 overs)

Kohat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzaib Shahc Fawad Afridi b Mohammad Sami8      
Abdul Shakoorb Farooq Ahmed45      
Abdul Wahabb Mohammad Sami2      
Khan Aghac Mohammad Sami b Farooq Ahmed2      
Wajid Khanb Mohammad Sami5      
+Mohammad Dawoodc Abdul Aziz b Mohammad Sami26      
*Sohail Anjumc Saeed Khan b Farooq Ahmed13      
Hamid Khanc and b Farooq Ahmed13      
Abid Gulc and b Mohammad Aslam13      
Aamer Alinot out0      
Saleem Jaffarlbw b Mohammad Aslam0      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 48 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-56, 3-56, 4-58, 5-68, 6-104, 7-107, 8-128, 9-132, 10-132 (48 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Farooq Ahmed18   5604--
Asad Afridi4   0200--
Mohammad Sami13   6254--
Mohammad Aslam12   5242--
Fawad Afridi1   100--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amjad Afridic sub (Adil Mahmood) b Saleem Jaffar34      
+Abdul Azizc Sohail Anjum b Aamer Ali0      
Ishaq Afridic Aamer Ali b Wajid Khan19      
Asad Afridilbw b Saleem Jaffar27      
Waheed Gulc Hamid Khan b Saleem Jaffar30      
Fawad Afridilbw b Khan Agha23      
Saeed Khannot out26      
Mohammad Samic and b Khan Agha0      
Akhtar Munirnot out0      
*Farooq Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(7 wickets, 40 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-47, 3-68, 4-97, 5-120, 6-165, 7-165
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Gul1   090--
Aamer Ali3   251--
Wajid Khan15   1531--
Saleem Jaffar10   1473--
Khan Agha5   1222--
Hamid Khan6   1270--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive