Bannu Under-19s v Tank Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBannu Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsBannu Under-19s 9; Tank Under-19s 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Abdul Wasay
Close of play day 1Bannu Under-19s (1) 155/4 (32 overs)

Tank Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamshed Khanlbw b Wahidullah Khan4      
Noor Hasanlbw b Wahidullah Khan0      
Shamimullahb Imran Khan10      
Zia-ur-Rehmanlbw b Imran Khan19      
+Nisar Ahmedc Wahidullah Khan b Imran Khan28      
Farmanullahc and b Imran Khan8      
*Naseebullah Khanc Waqas Khan b Imran Khan10      
Umar Fayyazc Waqas Khan b Imran Khan2      
Kamranc Ihsanullah Khan b Imran Khan2      
Shah Behramb Ihsanullah Khan0      
Kamil Shahnot out4      
Extras(15 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-39, 4-47, 5-59, 6-71, 7-75, 8-86, 9-93, 10-106 (33.3 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Khan4   1140--
Wahidullah Khan5   382--
Asad Khan10   3200--
Imran Khan11.32347--
Ihsanullah Khan3   0131--

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jarlet Ayubst Nisar Ahmed b Kamran35      
Rahatullah Shahlbw b Kamil Shah29      
Ismail Shahidc Zia-ur-Rehman b Kamran24      
*+Waqas Khanc Naseebullah Khan b Noor Hasan16      
Fahimullah Khanc Umar Fayyaz b Shamimullah44      
Jahangir Abbasb Umar Fayyaz0      
Imran Khanst Nisar Ahmed b Kamran18      
Asad Khanc Nisar Ahmed b Shamimullah0      
Ihsanullah Khanc Noor Hasan b Kamran1      
Tariq Khanc Shah Behram b Kamran3      
Wahidullah Khannot out0      
Extras(10 b, 3 nb, 10 w, 5 pen)28
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-64, 2-88, 3-111, 4-155, 5-159, 6-178, 7-178, 8-190, 9-198, 10-198 (49.4 ov)
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamimullah11   1382--
Umar Fayyaz5   1141--
Zia-ur-Rehman5   0170--
Noor Hasan2   1141--
Kamil Shah11   3251--
Shah Behram0.50110--
Naseebullah Khan1.10130--

Tank Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jamshed Khanb Tariq Khan0      
Noor Hasanb Tariq Khan24      
*Naseebullah Khanb Asad Khan34      
Zia-ur-Rehmanc Waqas Khan b Imran Khan10      
Farmanullahb Imran Khan15      
+Nisar Ahmedc Waqas Khan b Fahimullah Khan49      
Shamimullahb Fahimullah Khan23      
Umar Fayyazb Fahimullah Khan5      
Kamranc Jarlet Ayub b Imran Khan3      
Kamil Shahnot out0      
Shah Behramc Jahangir Abbas b Fahimullah Khan2      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)32
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-30, 3-72, 4-99, 5-105, 6-154, 7-160, 8-167, 9-195, 10-197 (52.3 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Khan10   1592--
Wahidullah Khan3   0190--
Imran Khan12   3333--
Asad Khan7   2141--
Jahangir Abbas9   1230--
Ihsanullah Khan5   0130--
Fahimullah Khan6.32164--

Bannu Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rahatullah Shahnot out51      
Imran Khanc Kamran b Umar Fayyaz25      
Fahimullah Khanb Shamimullah13      
Jarlet Ayubnot out8      
Asad Khandid not bat      
Ihsanullah Khandid not bat      
Tariq Khandid not bat      
Wahidullah Khandid not bat      
Ismail Shahiddid not bat      
*+Waqas Khandid not bat      
Jahangir Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(2 wickets, 13.4 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-95
Tank Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shamimullah2   0111--
Umar Fayyaz2.40201--
Zia-ur-Rehman5   1300--
Kamil Shah4   0360--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive