Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s v Bannu Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueDera Ismail Khan Cricket Stadium, Dera Ismail Khan on 27th, 28th September 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsDera Ismail Khan Under-19s 9; Bannu Under-19s 0
UmpiresAamer Sharif, Wasimuddin
Close of play day 1Bannu Under-19s (1) 60/10 (22.4 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranb Imran Khan27      
Essab Khanb Wahidullah Khan14      
Mohammad Rizwanc Waqas Khan b Imran Khan33      
+Mohammad Luqmanb Imran Khan12      
Mohammad Ilyasobstructing the field46      
*Faheem Nawazc Asad Khan b Jarlet Ayub31      
Shafiq Qasuriyac and b Faheemullah18      
Mohammad Nawazc Waqas Khan b Jarlet Ayub26      
Saad Ghulamc Fahimullah Khan b Wahidullah Khan2      
Wasim Abbasnot out1      
Mohammad Javedb Jarlet Ayub0      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-78, 3-83, 4-94, 5-169, 6-182, 7-200, 8-213, 9-222, 10-222 (55.4 ov)
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wahidullah Khan12   1422--
Asad Khan7   1130--
Fahimullah Khan4   0190--
Imran Khan10   0513--
Faheemullah11   1401--
Jarlet Ayub7.40323--
Abdullah Khan4   0150--

Bannu Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdullah Khanrun out5      
Imran Khanb Saad Ghulam0      
Ismail Shahidc Mohammad Luqman b Shafiq Qasuriya12      
Jarlet Ayubc Saad Ghulam b Mohammad Nawaz8      
*+Waqas Khanb Mohammad Nawaz13      
Aamer Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Nawaz0      
Khushdil Shahc Saad Ghulam b Mohammad Nawaz0      
Fahimullah Khanlbw b Wasim Abbas5      
Faheemullahc Saad Ghulam b Mohammad Nawaz1      
Asad Khanobstructing the field11      
Wahidullah Khannot out0      
Extras(4 b, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 22.4 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-11, 3-27, 4-37, 5-37, 6-37, 7-48, 8-48, 9-50, 10-60 (22.4 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya7   261--
Saad Ghulam7   0211--
Wasim Abbas4.41241--
Mohammad Nawaz4   255--

Bannu Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waqas Khanb Shafiq Qasuriya4      
Aamer Khanb Shafiq Qasuriya21      
Abdullah Khanb Shafiq Qasuriya11      
Jarlet Ayublbw b Mohammad Nawaz15      
Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Javed61      
Ismail Shahidc Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Javed19      
Fahimullah Khanlbw b Mohammad Javed0      
Imran Khannot out7      
Faheemullahb Mohammad Javed0      
Asad Khanb Shafiq Qasuriya17      
Wahidullah Khanb Shafiq Qasuriya0      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 66 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-28, 3-41, 4-76, 5-128, 6-134, 7-140, 8-140, 9-158, 10-165 (66 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya12   2275--
Saad Ghulam11   3350--
Wasim Abbas11   3120--
Mohammad Nawaz18   6611--
Mohammad Javed14   7214--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imrannot out4      
Essab Khannot out0      
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
+Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Mohammad Ilyasdid not bat      
*Faheem Nawazdid not bat      
Shafiq Qasuriyadid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Saad Ghulamdid not bat      
Wasim Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 0.1 overs)5
Bannu Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khushdil Shah0.1050--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive