Kohat Under-19s v Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueKohat Sports Stadium, Kohat on 5th, 6th October 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDera Ismail Khan Under-19s won by 45 runs
PointsKohat Under-19s 0; Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s 9
UmpiresAnayatullah Qureshi, Khalid Younis
Close of play day 1Kohat Under-19s (1) 117/1 (24 overs)

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranb Adnan Sohail2     
Essab Khanlbw b Hamid Khan36     
Mohammad Rizwanc Sohail Anjum b Hamid Khan62     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Saleem Jaffar b Wajid Khan12     
Mohammad Ilyasc Khan Agha b Wajid Khan9     
*Faheem Nawazb Wajid Khan17     
Mohammad Nawazc Saleem Jaffar b Khan Agha82     
Shafiq Qasuriyac Adnan Sohail b Hamid Khan21     
Wasim Abbasc Abdul Shakoor b Hamid Khan4     
Mohammad Naumannot out8     
Mohammad Javedc Adnan Sohail b Saleem Jaffar0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 58.3 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-75, 3-109, 4-125, 5-131, 6-151, 7-196, 8-210, 9-256, 10-260 (58.3 ov)
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Mahmood3   0230--
Adnan Sohail3   0261--
Khan Agha6   0371--
Wajid Khan16   4623--
Saleem Jaffar7.30181--
Hamid Khan23   4924--

Kohat Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Shakoorc Mohammad Luqman b Wasim Abbas31     
Khan Agharun out34     
*Sohail Anjumb Mohammad Nauman73     
Abdul Wahabc Essab Khan b Wasim Abbas10     
Mohammad Shafilbw b Mohammad Nawaz6     
Hamid Khanc Shafiq Qasuriya b Mohammad Javed11     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Mohammad Javed b Wasim Abbas1     
Wajid Khanc Mohammad Imran b Wasim Abbas4     
Saleem Jaffarlbw b Mohammad Nawaz22     
Adnan Sohailb Wasim Abbas0     
Adil Mahmoodnot out5     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb)3
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-135, 3-142, 4-155, 5-161, 6-167, 7-172, 8-178, 9-182, 10-200 (62.1 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya7   1270--
Mohammad Nauman10   1281--
Wasim Abbas18   3585--
Mohammad Nawaz18.17382--
Mohammad Javed7   1331--
Faheem Nawaz2   0130--

Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Imranrun out32     
Essab Khanb Adil Mahmood0     
Mohammad Rizwanc Abdul Wahab b Wajid Khan29     
+Mohammad Luqmanc Sohail Anjum b Wajid Khan17     
Mohammad Ilyasc Abdul Shakoor b Wajid Khan21     
*Faheem Nawazc Abdul Shakoor b Wajid Khan28     
Mohammad Nawazc Khan Agha b Wajid Khan5     
Shafiq Qasuriyac Sohail Anjum b Wajid Khan1     
Wasim Abbasst Mohammad Dawood b Saleem Jaffar7     
Mohammad Naumanst Mohammad Dawood b Wajid Khan16     
Mohammad Javednot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 24 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-60, 3-92, 4-92, 5-102, 6-121, 7-125, 8-147, 9-165, 10-171 (24 ov)
Kohat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Mahmood4   0281--
Adnan Sohail5   0410--
Khan Agha1   060--
Wajid Khan10   0677--
Saleem Jaffar4   0281--

Kohat Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdul Shakoorc Mohammad Rizwan b Shafiq Qasuriya6     
Khan Aghac Mohammad Javed b Wasim Abbas12     
*Sohail Anjumc Wasim Abbas b Mohammad Javed35     
Abdul Wahabc Mohammad Rizwan b Shafiq Qasuriya13     
Mohammad Shafic Mohammad Nawaz b Mohammad Javed28     
Hamid Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Mohammad Nawaz6     
+Mohammad Dawoodc Wasim Abbas b Shafiq Qasuriya29     
Wajid Khannot out20     
Saleem Jaffarc Mohammad Imran b Mohammad Nawaz24     
Adnan Sohailc Mohammad Nawaz b Shafiq Qasuriya2     
Adil Mahmoodc Faheem Nawaz b Wasim Abbas6     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 37 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-40, 3-55, 4-60, 5-112, 6-120, 7-132, 8-149, 9-180, 10-186 (37 ov)
Dera Ismail Khan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Qasuriya6   0354--
Mohammad Nauman1   0150--
Wasim Abbas10   0632--
Mohammad Nawaz13   0402--
Mohammad Javed6   0272--
Faheem Nawaz1   010--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive