Abbottabad Under-19s v Mansehra Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2009/10 (Abbottabad Region Pool B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 21st, 22nd August 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 3; Mansehra Under-19s 0
Close of play day 1

Mansehra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sohail Anwarlbw b Faizan Elahi1      
Akhtar Zebb Faizan Elahi13      
+Fawad Akbarb Faizan Elahi15      
Saqib Khanc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Ikramullah Khan4      
Faheem Azizc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Haseeb Ghafoor15      
Waqarullahc Ghayas-ur-Rehman b Haseeb Ghafoor9      
Akash Khattakc Faizan Elahi b Ghayas-ur-Rehman10      
*Zeeshan Khanb Saeed Ahmed3      
Niaz Mohammadc Kazim Ali b Haseeb Ghafoor0      
Naumannot out29      
Fahad Hussainc Saqib Javed b Ikramullah Khan8      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-32, 3-32, 4-38, 5-61, 6-61, 7-74, 8-75, 9-84, 10-117 (49.2 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan16.22472--
Faizan Elahi16   4273--
Haseeb Ghafoor7   0253--
Kashif Bashir5   390--
Saeed Ahmed3   241--
Ghayas-ur-Rehman2   201--

Abbottabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saqib Javedc and b Fahad Hussain1      
Saeed Ahmednot out101      
Waqas Ahmedc Fawad Akbar b Fahad Hussain55      
*Ikramullah Khanb Nauman18      
+Kazim Alic Akash Khattak b Nauman0      
Ghayas-ur-Rehmannot out7      
Haseeb Ghafoordid not bat      
Kashif Bashirdid not bat      
Wasim Saleemdid not bat      
Ayaz Sarfrazdid not bat      
Faizan Elahidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(4 wickets, declared, 38 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-139, 3-170, 4-170
Mansehra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Hussain13   0622--
Nauman9   0402--
Niaz Mohammad8   0380--
Zeeshan Khan5   1260--
Akhtar Zeb1   0110--
Waqarullah2   0110--

Mansehra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Akhtar Zeblbw b Faizan Elahi16      
Sohail Anwarb Haseeb Ghafoor11      
+Fawad Akbarc Saeed Ahmed b Haseeb Ghafoor4      
Waqarullahc and b Saeed Ahmed7      
Faheem Azizc Ikramullah Khan b Saeed Ahmed33      
Saqib Khannot out11      
Akash Khattaknot out39      
*Zeeshan Khandid not bat      
Niaz Mohammaddid not bat      
Naumandid not bat      
Fahad Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(5 wickets, 38 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-31, 3-32, 4-73, 5-73
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikramullah Khan11   1300--
Faizan Elahi5   151--
Haseeb Ghafoor8   1342--
Kashif Bashir7   1180--
Saeed Ahmed6   1172--
Ayaz Sarfraz1   0180--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive